We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Fargo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Fargo
Ranked #16 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    185
    177
    79
    28
    8
See reviews for
164
107
39
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Forks
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013

I wanted a nice hotel at an affordable price for a quick weekend visit.
This was perfect.
Lots of renovations, photos of before and after in lobby.
Room was clean and spacious.
Flat panel 32 inch tv.
Staff was very helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with.
Breakfast was good, waffles, danish, donuts etc.
I didn't use pool or hot tub but the area seemed nice.
Cost was $30 to $40 cheaper than nearby comparable hotels.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice hotel at a good price.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 28BrianM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mound, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

This Days has a very clean, inviting atmosphere. The front desk staff is very helpful and informative. We lost our addresses for Costco and other stores, Robin at the desk got us a Mapquest print out so we could get on our way. We enjoyed our stay so much we will always recommend Days Inn to those who ask.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank NewlywedLuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

We really love staying at the Days Inn in Fargo ND. When we first come in the motel, we got a warm greeting from the staff. Especially the front staff,(General Manager) Levi and (Front Deck Manager) Kayla. They are all friendly here. My room looked really nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. I even got to have my pets there in the room. The maids made sure I got things that I needed for us. The breakfast in the morning had many types of different foods to eat ,like hot and cold food. Fruits, coffee ,tea, hot apple cider and hot chocolate 24/7. The pool and hot tub was so relaxing and exercise room was fun too. Plus Days Inn is close to West Acres Mall and many restaurants. I would highly recommend Days Inn for you to stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devils Lake, North Dakota, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

I had the chance to stay at the Days Inn Fargo by West Acres Mall, the motel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I breakfast bar in the morning was very good. Overall I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay. Very close to shopping and good restaurants, and easy to get on the main roads in Fargo.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wade-O23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
1.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Medical Center
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.7 mi away
Ramada Plaza Fargo Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#25 of 50 in Fargo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fargo

Property: Days Inn Fargo
Address: 3431 14th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103-3414 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fargo
#16 Family Hotel in Fargo
#20 Business Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Fargo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Fargo
Hampton Inn Fargo
Fargo Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing