We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Kelly Inn Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fargo Inn & Suites(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
583
230
33
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
583
230
33
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslog cabinpool areabest westernswater featuresthe manager's receptionparking lotgreat poolgreat for kidsfirst floorgreat breakfastkids loved the poolcomfortable bedsgreat place to stayvery nice hoteldefinitely stay here againbreakfast areahot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
802 - 807 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Very clean and spacious rooms. We stayed on the 3rd floor in a two queen bedroom. The beds were comfortable, nice decor, and the bathroom was clean as well. The continental breakfast was fantastic, They offered scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal with flax and raisins, juice, coffee, yogurt , muffins and donuts. Delicious and clean! The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is in a great location, close to Kohl's, the WestGate Mall, Target and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. We didn't use the pool or the weight room but looked clean as well. A little pricey $103 for one night, but we were very happy with our stay. We highly reccomend this hotel and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yvette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

This was an exceptional hotel to stay in for the 10 days we were here. Enjoyed the personal and business service recieved able to ask questions and have interesting conversations about local and worldwide events at the same time. Commend the breakfast attendants had great opportunity to meet, greet, and converse everyday, commend the housekeeping department for their daily work and great personalities, commend maintenance for his immediate prompt attention to our room needs.Loved the wood exterior and interior decor; being a lover of wood decor this was beautiful made me and will make you feel cozy & comfortable Will say those looking for a great hotel in Fargo, North Dakota to stay with convenient location to the rest of the city for shopping, dining, fitness, this is the hotel to reserve. Thanks again Best Western Fargo, S A L U T E to you

Room Tip: Reserve in sufficient time earlier the better, look at the virtual tours a vital key that definitely defines about the hotel itself.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aretha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

From the minute you check in, this hotel "gets it"...their service is great, the rooms are spacious and well laid out, and the food is very good. This place is new and has a real neat look to it....a log home style...

There is no doubt that everytime I come to Fargo, this is where I am staying.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Curtis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stay here often. New and clean. Decor that is interesting. Spacious rooms. Good variety for breakfast. Fun pool area for 12 and under. Good location, near Scheels and the Mall. Variety of restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: Book early
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harvesttimeinND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

I stayed one night in late July- room with 2 Queens (comfy at that!) had the nice perks of a big fridge and microwave, ample work room and large bathroom.
The property is newer, well maintained and quite clean. Breakfast was better than expected, (hot items like eggs offered) and there was popcorn availble in the lobby at night. Additionally, there is a big pool with a slide- I did not go in myself, but it seemed to be a big hit with the unusual amount of kids staying at this hotel. I was told there was a sports tournament in town, but the hotel does indeed seem to cater to families with younger children. WiFi here is decent at best and it did drop out a few times. Decor is rustic, with bears etc. (even on the comforters)
For the price we paid, I would have expected a little more in terms of services offered, but this hotel is on the list of places I would stay at in Fargo.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarge_The_Duck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews