We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Night of Pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The overall experience at this Hotel was extremely pleasurable and made the night very memorable. There is a complete workout room located within the hotel but we did not use it. I would recommend this as a must visit rest stop if in the Fargo area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Jack
We would like to thank you for sharing the great experience you had when staying at our hotel with all our friends on social media. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the fitness room a definite advantage for your choice in places to stay. Don’t forget when you are a reward member and stay with Best Western and you receive reward points for every dollar spent.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (853)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

608 - 614 of 853 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

This is not your average Best Western bland Hotel but a nicely themed centrally located property i Fargo. The check-in staff were friendly and helpful in giving me information about the local area. The room was well appointed and themed as you can see the art just outside my room window. Plenty of dining options within walking distance and considering the discount rate I used, a great value.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Mark

We would like to thank you for sharing all the things you liked about our hotel during your recent stay. Our location offers easy access to the office for business and too many restaurants for lunch or dinner. We are proud of our staff and their efforts to make each guest feel welcome don’t forget when you are a reward member and stay with Best Western you will receive reward points for every dollar spent.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stay at the Fargo Best Western plus Kelly Inn and suites every chance we get. Its a fantstic hotel. Very clean with a great staff. The breakfast is also excellent with no shortage of food. Great stay....again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alexander L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Alexander

Thank you very much for your kind review and for recognizing the great value our hotel offers our business travelers. We are proud to offer a complimentary hot breakfast each morning helping to get your day off to a great start. Thank you for acknowledging all the hard work our staff put into keeping the hotel clean.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Sutes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We were in Fargo for a basketball tourney! The hotel was very clean and service was great! Good breakfast selection...although I recommend going to breakfast early as the breakfast room can get crowded fast. They did open up an overflow room.

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank Lee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Lee

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. I am glad to hear that you will be back to see us again sometime in the future. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed many of our amenities, including our hot breakfast.

Lisa Amann
General Manger
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Great location, clean rooms, nice lounge, good restaurant, big pool, excellent exercise facilities. The people were very nice and very willing to help..... we stay at a lot of hotels traveling with hockey and this was a very good stay.....

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jsmith210072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

JS Smith

We are proud to offer great guest accommodations and customer service. We are also proud of our staff and their continued efforts to keep our hotel clean. Looking forward to you staying with us the next time you travel to Fargo.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay with one exception - the AC/Heating unit was extremely loud. We had to turn it off to listen to the tv and to get a good night's rest. That was the only issue - the rooms were very clean, well taken care of, good bed and the décor was in a Western Lodge theme. The breakfast was good, as was the manager's reception the evening before with chips/salsa, cheeses, veggie tray, cocktail meatballs, etc. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating, and the location is good, with restaurants within walking distance next door.

Room Tip: This hotel has a pool themed towards family fun, and is usually always busy with families. If you p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

KDS

On behalf of the entire staff and I would like to thank you for recognizing the fine service you received during your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to serve you and your family. We are happy you liked our full Hot Breakfast and our Managers' Reception. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Older hotel has been updated nicely. Large pool area attracts families with kids, but noise is well controlled. Overall nice stay.
Rooms and bath were clean and bedding was new. Breakfast area was well kept and stocked with normal continental fare.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Glen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Glen

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are proud to offer great guest accommodations and customer service. We are pleased you found the pool area to be inviting even though it is very busy. Don't for get to become a Reward Member and start earning points every time you stay with Best Western.

Lisa Amann
General Manager
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
0.3 mi away
Clubhouse Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites

Address: 1767 44th St S, Fargo, ND 58103-7440
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
#2 Business Hotel in Fargo
#4 Family Hotel in Fargo
Price Range: £64 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites is built for business and for family travel. We are conveniently located just off Interstate-94 exit 348. Our location will give you access to the business district, attractions, movie theaters, shopping and dinning with minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Fargo
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn And Suites
Best Western Fargo
Fargo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing