We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bang for your buck”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres
Ranked #22 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 March 2012

My family and I stayed here for a weekend getaway and in my opinion, there couldn't be a better place to stay in Fargo for the price. The staff is very professional, helpful, and courteous. The room was clean and had plenty of space, and the pool area was relaxing with a lot of room as well. Breakfast was delightful and location of hotel gave us easy, quick access to shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed the friendly customer service and will definitely stay again in the future!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lydiapaulson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the AmericInn of Fargo. We have done many upgrades over the past few years and glad to hear that our guests are enjoying them. We hope you will come back again in the near future.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2012

I was in town visiting friends and family last week. The front desk staff is excelent, especially Adam! The beds were super comfortable! The room was very nice and inviting. The staff had really good suggestion on where to eat and shop! I would definetly stay there again!

Room Tip: The front desk staff is great, ask for their opinion!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiriamS77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. I would also like to thank you for the comments about our staff, we hope they are able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We hope you will continue to stay here in the future.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Once again stayed in an Americinn, nice clean hotel, pleasant helpful staff. Would recommend the Americinn Chain for great coffee and service

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lois C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for commenting about your stay at the AmericInn of Fargo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and have continued to come back. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We had the pleasure of staying at this establishment on March 4, 2012 and were very pleased with the staff and room. We were offered an upgrade at no add'l cost. Very spacious rooms, clean, quiet, breakfast was more than expected. WIll stay with your motel again as we have in the past. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay here and will continue to come back in the future.
Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

The hotel was a pleasant surprise.
The rooms have been updated, they were very clean.
The front desk service was excellant.
The pool area is large with plenty of tables and chairs to hang out in.
The breakfast had waffles and biscuts and gravy as an option.
2 blocks from the mall. easy access to the main shopping area of Fargo.
I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RDSchro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the AmericInn of Fargo. I would also like to thank you for taking the time and telling trip advisor about our facility and your stay here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope you will continue to come back in the future.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Overnight stay at this hotel was just what we were looking for. Check in was smooth. Room was very quiet and clean. Traveled with two adults and two kids, ages 9 & 7. We had two queen beds and the room was very spacious. Continental breakfast was excellent. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuperTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us here at the AmericInn of Fargo. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with your family, and we hope you will continue to come back in the future.
Thanks you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Stayed one week and it was wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was great and the staff are very friendly. The room was clean and extremely quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2012

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are glad that your week long stay was enjoyable and that we were able to accommodate you during your stay. Again, thank you very much and we hope you will continue to stay with us in the future.

Sincerely,
Jay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
1.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#13 of 50 in Fargo
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres

Address: 1423 35th St S, Fargo, ND 58103-3419
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Fargo
#12 Business Hotel in Fargo
#14 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
Price Range: £63 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, North Dakota . Now enjoy our NEW Splash Bay Adventure Pool recreation area featuring a waterslide and kiddie pool with zero-depth entry and geysers. We know there's no place like home, but with our newly updated furnishings, room decor, flat screen TV's and cozy Serta(R) Perfect Sleeper beds, the AmericInn Fargo West Acres will feel like your home away from home.We are proud to provide the amenities you want most and deliver them at the highest level possible starting with comfortable, quieter guestrooms. Our Fargo hotel offers a variety of room types including suites with whirlpools. Wake up each morning to our free, hot, home-style AmericInn Perk breakfast and stay connected with free, hotel-wide, high-speed internet. Guests also enjoy our inviting, indoor pool and hot tub.The AmericInn Fargo West Acres hotel is conveniently located in Fargo, North Dakota and only minutes from the best restaurants and shopping. Fargo provides year-round fun and excitement for the whole family. Visit our Fargo hotel on your next family vacation and see what we have to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Fargo Hotel Fargo
Americinn Lodge And Suites Fargo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing