We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Stay in Fargo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres
Ranked #21 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Winnipeg
1 review
“Fun Stay in Fargo”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This is our third time staying here. The staff are always very friendly. We always have a great stay. The rooms are very good for the price. The free breakfast that is served is one of the better ones that we've had.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank BigWally2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for continuing to come back and stay with us, we are glad that you enjoy yourself when you are here. We hope you continue to stay with us in the future as well.

Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    129
    31
    13
    7
See reviews for
169
100
18
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stonewall, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The hotel is clean, comfortable, has very polite, helpful staff, and great breakfasts. Behind the hotel, through a residential area are some beautiful, paved paths. One runs around a lake, very peaceful.

Room Tip: The suite - 2 queens beds and a sleeper bed in a separate room, very nice. Much quieter on the side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank awayfromhome675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the next time you stay here.

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Good hotel, clean ,staff very helpful,it has a good location in Fargo ND.good price, a lot of thing to see and do around the Fargo and Moorhead area for your vacations ,there are some go places to eat with in a short walk

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Bruciebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Sounds like you enjoyed your vacation with us at the AmericInn. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the FM area and were able to get out and see the town. Hope you continue to come back to stay with us again.

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We thought that this hotel was a great place to stay in Fargo, we loved the idea that they had rooms suited for the handicapped and that the shower had no lip and so set up for those in wheel chairs! The staff were so courteous, and did a great job! When we visit Fargo again we will stay here, and check out other Americinn Lodges! And will recommended to family who could use this service!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to you coming back in the future.

Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great place to stay. Friendly, clean and variety of breakfast items. The pool was refreshing after a hot day of travel. The room was exactly what we had booked. The children loved playing in the pool then were ready for a good sleep.

Room Tip: The suites are great if you are traveling with children. It is a two room suite with a door separati...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bbbarkley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Manitoba
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Only one night but very good value better then many other hotels I stayed at that were more expensive. Smart - keep your prices the same and continue to fill the hotel :). Service and staff were great.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIFRGO, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we do our best to make sure we provide our guest with the best customer service possible. We hope you will come back again.

Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libertyville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Clean, Friendly Staff, Will certainly stay again.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Will certainly stay again.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Will certainly stay again.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Will certainly stay again.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Will certainly stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
1.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Fargo
Days Inn Fargo
#12 of 50 in Fargo
516 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#13 of 50 in Fargo
189 reviews
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres

Property: AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres
Address: 1423 35th St S, Fargo, ND 58103-3419
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Fargo
#13 Family Hotel in Fargo
#14 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres, North Dakota . Now enjoy our NEW Splash Bay Adventure Pool recreation area featuring a waterslide and kiddie pool with zero-depth entry and geysers. We know there's no place like home, but with our newly updated furnishings, room decor, flat screen TV's and cozy Serta(R) Perfect Sleeper beds, the AmericInn Fargo West Acres will feel like your home away from home.We are proud to provide the amenities you want most and deliver them at the highest level possible starting with comfortable, quieter guestrooms. Our Fargo hotel offers a variety of room types including suites with whirlpools. Wake up each morning to our free, hot, home-style AmericInn Perk breakfast and stay connected with free, hotel-wide, high-speed internet. Guests also enjoy our inviting, indoor pool and hot tub.The AmericInn Fargo West Acres hotel is conveniently located in Fargo, North Dakota and only minutes from the best restaurants and shopping. Fargo provides year-round fun and excitement for the whole family. Visit our Fargo hotel on your next family vacation and see what we have to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fargo West Acres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Fargo Hotel Fargo
Americinn Lodge And Suites Fargo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing