We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our whole experience was overall good. Wew enjoyed the...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
Ranked #10 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Fargo
1 review
“Our whole experience was overall good. Wew enjoyed the...”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Our whole experience was overall good. Wew enjoyed the breakfast and morning paper very much. See you next time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Raymond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our continental breakfast and the complimentary USA Today. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    195
    87
    24
    14
See reviews for
211
145
26
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Coon Rapids
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Actually we were the winners by staying at the Wingate in Fargo ND recently. The service was wonderful, had a spacious and comfortable room, a welcome bag with treats waiting in the room, and a terrific hot breakfast in the morning. Great place to stay!

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor which was nice; no noise problems at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the Wyndham Member welcome bag. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Our stay was nice. Location was near many thing and easy to access from Interstate, Room was on main floor and close to exit which was nice. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us. We are located to many retail stores and restaurants. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the room you were in as well as our breakfast. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.4 mi away
Clubhouse Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Fargo Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Fargo

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
Address: 4429 19th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103-7198
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Fargo
#14 Family Hotel in Fargo
#15 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Hotel Fargo
Wingate Fargo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing