We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”
Review of C'mon Inn - Fargo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
C'mon Inn - Fargo
Ranked #26 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Check in was easy, front desk staff were very helpful. Free breakfast was delicious, waffles, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, toast, muffins juice coffee tea.
Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Our room overlooked the courtyard, we had a nice balcony. The courtyard had 4 hot tubs and there was a hot tub in the swimming pool area.
check out was convenient as we were xmas shopping, saved time when we left.

Room Tip: Rooms with the balcony is nice. Rooms beside courtyard are convenient, no stairs and close to hot t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Northerner99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we will be your hotel of choice the next time you are in Fargo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2013

Front desk staff was amazing! They moved us to a 2nd Floor Suite because the room we were orignally assigned was right next the the hot tub.

Place is amazing inside as well. Courtyard is very nice, with lots and lots of hot tubs spread out in the middle. No one was without a place to sit or relax, yet the C'mon Inn was completely sold out. Pool was nice as well. Not the greatest view out the huge glass windows... you see the freeway, but that's okay.

Room Tip: If you can, ask for the newly upgraded suites on the second floor. They only have two, but well wor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rkeytec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

I am really glad to hear you had the opportunity to check out our new suites! The new Fireplace Suite and the Two Queen Wet Bar room opened late last year and the responses we've been getting on the two have been very positive. The vaulted ceilings make the rooms feel very spacious but they are still cozy as well. These two rooms are booked a lot of the time but we will upgrade guests when possible and I'm glad we were able to get you in on your visit and I hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We stayed at the C'Mon Inn for one night on our way to Minneapolis. We had two adjoining rooms overlooking the courtyard from the second level. We were greeted by Dan who was wonderful and helped us find the best place to order pizza (Sarpinos). We ate in the courtyard and had a nice time hot tubbing with family. Very nice atmosphere. It was quiet by the posted time of 11pm and we did not notice any noise after this time. The free breakfast was amazing - great variety of food and it was so tasty! We were incredibly impressed and would stay there again any time we are passing through.

Room Tip: Loved the balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will keep us in mind whenever you are in the States. I will let Dan know you found him to be very helpful and enjoyed his recommendation of Sarpino's. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We always stay at the C'mon Inn, and have never had a bad time. Always pleasant staff, and very accommodating. We always stay in the courtyard rooms that face the hot tub and pool area, which closes at 11:00 PM so never noisy. Comfortable beds but the pillows could be bigger, they are too small. Very good continental breakfast, scrambled eggs, sausage, hash browns, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, waffles, juice, tea, coffee. All very good. Close to all shopping. Very nice property.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Thank you very much for your review and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! I'm glad to hear you enjoy the courtyard and the breakfast and I will talk to our supplier about the pillows and see if we can use something different or perhaps having different pillows available upon request. I hope we see you on your next trip to Fargo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

My wife and I went up to Fargo for the Red River Valley Volkswagen Club Show and stayed at the C'mon Inn. We were very impressed with the cleaniness of the room and courtesy of the staff. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnwesty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff works hard to make sure we live up to your expectations and I know they appreciate hearing that their efforts have paid off. We hope we see you again the next time you are in Fargo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

We always stay here as I love the hot tubs and pool. The breakfast in the courtyard is always good and a nice selection. We have stayed around the courtyard on main floor and also on second floor with balcony and both have been good.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kateronvac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The five hot tubs are a very popular feature as is the breakfast. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Fargo Moorhead area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

First of all, wonderful staff. They were quick, polite and happy to be of service. They offered great recommendations on local fare. The hotel was clean and the room spacious. This was our first stay at a C'mon Inn and we will be back if ever in the northern plains again. Breakfast was delicious. The only negative was the lack of an elevator.

Thanks for the wonderful stay!!!

Room Tip: The balcony rooms are fun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
generalmanager6, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our staff took good care of you during your stay. They genuinely are interested in making your visit to Fargo the best that it can be. I know the lack of an elevator can sometimes be an issue but we are more than willing to help with luggage and if you do need a first floor we encourage you to let us know at the time of booking and we will do everything possible to accommodate you. Sometimes we just don't have first floor rooms available but if that is the case we will definitely let you know. We hope if you are ever back up in our area you come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fargo
Red Roof Inn Fargo
#25 of 50 in Fargo
257 reviews
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#24 of 50 in Fargo
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
1 mi away
Kelly Inn Fargo
Kelly Inn Fargo
#29 of 50 in Fargo
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn - Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Address: 4338 20th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103-4434
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fargo
#21 Business Hotel in Fargo
Price Range: £60 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing