We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel close to airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I always liked Homewood suites. This location is 5 minutes from the airport.
People are very friendly and have a CAN DO attitude. Room are quiet and very clean. Food is actually very good. There is an Applebbe's and a Buffalo Wild Wings within 2 minutes of walking if you choose not to eat at the hotel.
I always stay at this hotel while in Fargo and I recommend it to all who plan to visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelForLife2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments following your stay with us. The positive feedback is greatly appreciated and I am happy to see you had a great experience at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (548)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 548 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights on business. This is a wonderful, clean, quiet, and friendly place to be when away from home! My room was clean, comfy, and spacious. I would definitely stay here again on business or when traveling with my family.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Fargo. I'm happy to see you had a great stay and I hope we can be of service if your future travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

Our entire hockey team stayed at Homewood suites. The accommodations were clean- rooms were large including large refrigerator. breakfast were great and the breakfast staff was better. One can tell the staff takes pride in what they do. Highly recommend.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank 58,642,015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for the feedback following your stay with us. It is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I had some car trouble while I was in Fargo. The staff was very accommodating and the shuttle service went above and beyond to help me while my car was in repair. They even took me to the garage to pick up my car. Friendly, caring, responsive - a real joy to stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for the kind words following your stay with us. I've got a great staff and always encourage them to go above and beyond. Their positive attitudes make my job easier! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Highly recommended. I come to Fargo for business purposes and this hotel is great on everything, like service, breakfast, people is very friendly and always willing to help and satisfy customers. It is close to the airport and close to NDSU.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank De La Cruz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for the generous comments regarding your stay with us. It is greatly appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We rented the Meeting room for our daughters 5th birthday party. It was reasonably priced and we didn't have to do anything. The room was set up as we requested, we were able to bring in food and use the pool. We also decided to stay the night - let the cousins have a slumber party. We the suit set up we were able to have the adults hang out in one room and set the kids up in another. They even proved a DVD player so the kids could watch their new movie. We'll defiantly stay their again either in Fargo or when traveling to other places.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jesse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

It's great to hear you had an enjoyable stay for your daughter's birthday party. We appreciate the comments and thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Lovely place. Brought my dinner and warmed it in the completely well stocked kitchen and enjoyed my visit, early rise to catch plane. Very convenient to airport. Staff was very helpful. Check out fast. Wi-fi excellent. All in all a terrific place to stay before an early morning flight.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank askerof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Fargo. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and I am happy you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
4.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
4.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
4.2 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
5.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo

Address: 2021 16th St N, Fargo, ND 58102-1833
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Fargo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
#5 Business Hotel in Fargo
Price Range: £80 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fargo Hotel Fargo
Homewood Suites Fargo
Homewood Fargo
Fargo Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing