We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fargo Inn & Suites(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Hotel Donaldson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
551
128
23
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
551
128
23
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbreakfast sandwichkeurig coffee makergreat hoteloatmealsmall kitchenveal dishescomplimentary breakfastan extended stayfull size fridgewalk in showerhome away from homegreat amenitieshockey tournamentfavorite hotelpool and hot tubbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I would definitely stay there again. Perfect for travelling families, with the kitchenette, and utensils available in the room. Plus being all new (opened in summer 2014), this is a great find. Very close to the mall, restaurants, and other points of interest in Fargo. We arrived relatively late at night, the hotel night attendant was extremely helpful, and provided us with what's needed after a very long journey, We are avid travelling family, and this hotel have earned our business and loyalty.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimashqi2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

Dear Dimashqi2020,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It really means a lot to us when a Top Contributor here on Tripadvisor takes the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the guestrooms, and our great location near the mall, interstate, and local restaurants!

We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in Fargo!

Have a great day!

Adam Gangl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

I have never had such value for money. I am assuming price will go up in the nest months, we paid $125 for a night. Even so, still worth the money. Huge room, clean and modern. Great pool (salt water!), good breakfast, super soft sheet (SUPER SOFT!), nice staff and relatively green (recycle bins in the rooms). Overall, great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

Dear Anat S,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It really means a lot to us as a new hotel to receive any and all feedback from our guests. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the guestrooms, including our awesome sheets (I love them!) and our saline pool!

We will keep the breakfast bountiful and the pool fresh for your next visit!

Have a great day!

Adam Gangl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This is a newer hotel but the furnishings and built in's were very nice and comfortable. It is a well thought out place. I like that it is more contemporary and that it smelled new. Most everything is eco friendly which was nice to hear even though I didn't book here for that reason.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Ivan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

Dear Ivan W,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It means a lot to us as a new hotel to receive any and all feedback from our guests. Our team loved hearing that you enjoyed the décor and the eco-friendly modern approach that the brand took!

We will keep the pillows fluffed and the beds made and ready for your next visit to Fargo!

Have a great day!

Adam Gangl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Home2 Suites for a week to watch our son wrestle in nationals. This hotel had everything we needed to be comfortable. We are a family who likes to work out but doesn't like to eat out very often. The two grills were accommodating to cook our meat as well as a portable convection burner to use. Full size fridge, dishwasher & microwave were great as well. There was coffee and hot water to make tea. It was available 24/7 along with to go cups! Breakfast was good but they ran out of things. I posted pictures of the exercise room and laundry because they were a fabulous suprise. The fitness room is open 24/7! Typical fitness rooms have a treadmill, elliptical maybe a bike and maybe a weight machine. This fitness room had two treadmills, an elliptical and a bike, all with tv's connected to them. I loved the versatile weight machine with a bench, dumb bells up to 50lbs., weighted balls & yoga mats! I was able to do all my different lifts and yoga. The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. Overall this hotel is above 5 stars and you receive more than your money's worth! I can't wait to stay there again!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2014

Dear Kelly G,

Thank you so much for the kind words! Our entire team was wowed with the great review that you gave, along with the awesome pictures that you took! We are so glad that you got to enjoy many of the signature Home2 amenities! I know that I love our Spin2Cycle workout facility. It really makes a huge difference when you are travelling!

We will keep our fitness room stocked and our treadmills in tip-top shape for your next return!

Have a great day!

Adam Gangl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We were very happy to book this new Hilton family hotel, while passing through fargo.Overall we were extremely pleased.

Location: perfect locale in fargo, very close to Scheels, west acres mall, and a lot of new retail and restaurants.

The hotel: the hotel had only been open 2 weeks, landscaping was still being done, the image of the hotel, is more like a nice apartment building and less like a hotel, nice lobby, nice outdoor patio with fire pit area.

Staff: was understandably green, but were very good, and followed their script well, check in went well, breakfast staff was helpful.

Room: we had a 2 queen studio suite, very large room with a kitchenette and sofa area, a very clean modern look, slightly IKea-ish.

Pool and gym: very nice and clean, and modern equipment, saltwater pool and hot tub.

We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derloc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Derloc12,

I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! As a new hotel we appreciate all of the feedback from our guests. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our signature Home2 amenities such as the Saline Pool, Hot Tub, and Patio. Our team is growing and learning, and they were very excited to hear your positive comments. I hope that the next time that you are in Fargo, you will come and join us back here at the Home2 Suites!

Best Regards,

Adam Gangl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews