We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Burgers !”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #10 of 166 Restaurants in Grand Forks
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Burgers !”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

This was our first trip to Culver"s. Wow...The burgers are fantastic. We had heard about Culver"s and we will be back !

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Transporter306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    51
    11
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummy Butter Burgers!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The Butter Burgers are the best and the custard dairy treats are delicious!! We visit Culver's every time we are in Grand Forks!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TLHZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
215 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Dessert is always good”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

I keep going to try something else but it seems I can't stop eating their pot roast in a bun. Its served with really good fries and well it's just really good. Dessert is what ever their flavour of the day is and it's always good.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Travellingfool2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Frozen Custard Ever!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This is a must stop every time when we see one. The burgers are good but there the same as any fast food burger but there called butter burgers and better than McDonalds. The frozen Custard is amazing and each day there is a flavour of the day like twix mix and caramel cashew. If you don't know what frozen custard is its just like soft serve ice cream but creamier. Tip: to find out the flavours of the day for a week or month you can look online here:http://www.culvers.com/restaurants/grand-forks/#entire-month

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank liammitchell16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“love the burgers”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

the burgers were hot and yummy with tons of toppings,the place was clean and bright the service was fast and friendly

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank sheila s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 
 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing