We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
151
89
40
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
89
40
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard roomhot tubwafflesping pong tablejacuzzi suitecontinental breakfastfront desk staffsausagepool arealots of varietyshopping and restaurantsstayed two nightsfresh fruitshopping tripwould stay againbeds were very comfortabletubs
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

After my last review, we were offered a free stay back at the Cmon Inn Grand Forks, what a difference a few months makes. Back to normal, back to the good quality and comfort we missed in January 2018. Thanks to the general manager. Room was updated, and very comfortable. Courtyard room with 2 Queen beds, very nice. Good breakfast, yogurt, fruit, cereals, hot eggs, and toasted items. Great coffee, juice, milk. All very good. Can't say enough good things this time around. Thanks to the Cmon Inn staff!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for returning to C'mon Inn of Grand Forks and letting us serve. I am glad to hear that all was back to normal. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

The staff and hotel are great. Very accomodating staff and informative. The room was clean. Most importantly is the amazing hot breakfast they serve every morning in a beautiful courtyard with a waterfall and koi pond. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Our particular room 118 had the sound of dripping water in our wall. Not sure what that was about, but ear plugs solved that...lol
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank countrylifedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn of Grand Forks. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We always stay here when we go to grand forks! Clean rooms, friendly staff, lots of hottubs and great continental breakfast! Super Close to All shopping, restaurants and the arena! I highly recommend!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jenellecanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn of Grand Forks. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This is the 6th or 7th Time we stayed at the C'mon Inn in Grand Forks. This is such a great hotel to stay at if you have friends. The Court yard is fantastic. I was so Impressed with the breakfast they served. Yes I rate this 10 out of 10 plus out room was under $100 US

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yrret02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn in Grand Forks, ND. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Been a few years since staying here and it was awesome. Love the renovated rooms, the beds and pillows are still the best of any hotel in the area! Sleep like a baby!! Large breakfast with lots of choices.... excellent stay!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lin7604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the C'mon Inn. Thank you for the kind words. We try to keep making improvements so that all guests have a great experience. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews