We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #18 of 165 Restaurants in Grand Forks
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I have been to a Buffalo Wild Wings in Milwaukee and recently visited the one in Grand Forks. I love this place so much. Their food is very reasonably priced, the service has always been quick, and the food is delicious. They specialize in their chicken wings and large list of seasonings and sauces. You can have your wings boneless or traditional, sauced or seasoned, and there is a massive list of sauces to choose from. I wish they had one of these in my hometown so I could enjoy it more often!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank HighwayGirl33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    29
    12
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Old Faithful”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I alwasya find a Wild Wings where ever I stay. I like the wing specials and they always have the games on.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank J304C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“will return”
Reviewed 20 May 2013

the drink specials and great food will draw us back for sure. The atmosphere was also excellent and the staff was extremely accommodating to our large group

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank holban99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our go to”
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We were in grand forks for the may long weekend. So good the first time we went back for a second time. Parmesan garlic and spicy garlic are the best. Service is always excellent.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winnipeg
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 29 April 2013

We had a excellent meal and the service was very good. There were a lot of children there as it is a very affordable restaurant. The lounge was a little on the noisy side as there are a lot of TV. I would recommend this restaurant for all ages. The restaurant is also in a very good location as it is right across from the mall.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank k_kiziak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing