We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

We spent two nights here. Had suite room 163.
Large 2 bed room, huge separate living room with kitchenette, nice bathroom with walk in shower.

The room and furnishings were clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Would have given 5 stars but floor was stationed in one spot.

We've stayed here before, and will stay again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Chad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed 2 evenings Friday and Saturday night. We had a kitchenette suite that was completely remodeled and very spacious for our large family! The price was actually cheaper than most local hotels in the area! The front desk staff was extremely friendly. We needed extra pillows and blankets and she came right up and delivered those at 11pm with a smile on her face and cheer in her step! My kids almost lived in the pool area with the huge water slide! The lounge's pizza was amazing and I could tell it was homemade. The bar staff treated us like we were regulars and gave us great service again with smile on their faces! The room was very clean and I could tell the housekeeping staff took extra strides to make sure guests were comfortable. Including getting us into our room by 1pm which is 2 hours before check in!

I usually do not leave reviews unless they are negative but I feel like the reviews on this hotel do not reflect the hotel! With such a friendly staff from housekeeping to front desk, a water slide, and on site lounge! What more could a traveling family ask for?

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Supermamaof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Where do I start? Filthy a/c which blows in the room. The front door does not align and only closes if you really slam it. Train outside that blows it's horn every 30-45 minutes all night long. Hair dryer doesn't work No remote for the tv that barely works. Awful. Awful. Awful. FYI this is the first review I've ever felt the need to write.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1022muse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Hotel room was not very clean. Hair in tub and bathroom floor. Many of the other families we were staying with that weekend had rooms that were more dirty than ours! Ew! The lamps/tv didn't work in the morning when we needed to get ready. Called front desk and they had to try a few things, but finally got it working again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lissajoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The hotel has had some recent remodeling so things are looking pretty good. However it was the things left undone that makes me give them an average rating. Nothing wrong but when the old shower head hole isn't covered, some mildew in shower, cable TV cable wasn't boxed in and plate was just hanging from the wall, it just doesn't rank higher. Plus check in time was long since only one person and that person was on a long phone call. Breakfast was fine, comfortable bed, quiet. Just wish the details were attended to.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We were on our way back from Bozeman and landed at the Quality Inn. For a Sunday night with minimal guests I felt they could have bargained a bit on the price, but were unwilling. This hotel is in need of an upgrade as the carpets, drapes, and bathroom all were suffering a good deal of wear. The smell of chlorine in the pool area was so significant I had a hard time watching the kids swim- the hot tub was colder than the slide pool. The heater unit in our room cycled on and off almost every two minutes and was quite loud making it rather difficult to sleep. Breakfast was good and fresh. When we went to check out I had to look for an employee to assist us. Once she was found she was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DNW834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_nd034, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites in Jamestown. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and your comments have been taken with great concern. We do appreciate you stopping by and hope we can continue to keep your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

Love the pool nice TV internet OK could be better clean and inviting bar and restaurant great plenty of parking great location price is ok could have a better rate for long terms very good break fest fridges could be better

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank 9mack3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jamestown hotels
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jamestown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jamestown ND
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Jamestown
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Jamestown
Econo Lodge Jamestown
#5 of 14 in Jamestown
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
My Place Hotel-Jamestown, ND
1.9 mi away
Gladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Jamestown
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown

Address: 507 25th St SW, Jamestown, ND 58401-6628
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Jamestown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Jamestown
Price Range: £50 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn and Suites in Jamestown, ND is your one stop shop for your travel needs. From a Banquet Hall that we can host up to 375 people in to our indoor pool with water-slide we have fun for all. We have an in-house Lounge/Restaurant that has a full menu of both home cooked food as well as drinks for all tastes. If you are here for business we offer a full catering menu that our chef can adapt to fit your needs. At the end of the night you will find yourself resting in our updated guest rooms that provide all the comforts of home even when your on the road. Best of all our friendly staff is always here to serve you the #1 import part of our business. We look forward to serving you very soon and safe travels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Jamestown
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown Hotel Jamestown
Jamestown Quality Inn
Quality Inn Jamestown
Quality Inn & Suites Jamestown North Dakota

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing