We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic but expensive treatments and car transfers ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Wadduwa
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic but expensive treatments and car transfers ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Great food, terrific room and lovely location. Appealed to people a bit older than us but we still enjoyed the place. Only complaints were treatments seemed a little overpriced relative to the room price and they wouldn't call us a normal priced taxi or tuk tuk, encouraging us instead to use their very expensive mini van. That aside we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Madjulios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan C, General Manager at Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for your comment referring to your "fantastic" stay in our resort with the "great food, terrific room and lovely location". We also appreciated your recommendation.

With reference to the age of our guests we would like to state that there are no limits we appeal to. We like to welcome guests of all ages who would like to experience a few days or even weeks without any stress and noise and enjoy to align themselves again with the wonderful nature while having a relaxing and healthy stay. And these are especially in these days also more and more younger people from all over the world.

They also like the very good and professional ayurvedic treatments and helpful medicine from our doctors and therapists who are trained extremely well over years, started in our Siddhalepa Ayurveda Hospital on the basis of a more than 200 years of Siddhalepa Ayurveda tradition. And another point which has to be considered when talking about the prices for our treatments is, that the additional lunch with our "great food" is also included in that price.

We are happy to be able to offer you our scenic tours in our new and superbly maintained as well as fully insured minivans, including our English speaking drivers to explore the amazing cultural and natural rich Sri Lanka outside the Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort borders. We know our responsibility for you and also look especially for your safety.

We are looking forward to welcome you again for your next ´enjoyable stay´ at our so ´enjoyable place´.

Best regards from Wadduwa

Rohan Colombage
General Manager
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    69
    16
    13
    13
See reviews for
34
58
60
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
118 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We booked 7 nights/ 6 days full board plus Ayurveda treatments.
The deluxe room was great. The Ayurveda food excellent. The treatments including the doctors and therapists was brilliant. The yoga in the morning was really good.
The staff in the restaurant friendly and kind.
The beach is lovely, but unfortunately in serious need of some good cleaning. Could be organized by motivating local people. And I am sure that will soon be on the list of things to do.
A big thank you to Ann, the public relations person. You are a star!
Will be back!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TatianaAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan C, General Manager at Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback according to your „wonderful stay“ with us. We enjoyed very much reading about your great satisfaction with all the areas in our wonderful resort. Great rooms, execellent food, brilliant treatment, doctors and therapists, good yoga, friendly and kind staff, lovely beach sounds really very well in our ears. Thanks a lot for all of that confirmations and also for your recommendation.

Referring to the beach we would like to add that indeed we have at the moment a little bid more stranded good sat the beach as the rivers bring it to the sea from the inner country where we have in these days a little stronger rain falls. More over the beaches in Sri Lanka are all public beaches. But nevertheless all the hotels, also in the neighborhood are cleaning voluntarily and regularly the beach in front of their hotel. Some times there are some areas where village people live which could from time to time be not so clean but this is in deed in discussion to resolve and on the list to optimize.

We would appreciate very much when we could welcome you again„ at home“ with all of our stars in all area so four wonderful resort.

Best regards from Wadduwa,

Rohan Colombage
General Manager
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We went to siddhalepa with a bit of doubt and uncertainty when we needed one night stay. We were shown all three possible types of rooms and Deluxe terrace was seemed a good deal of money. Room was clean and nicely furnished and architecrued. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and nice. Buffet in the other hand had lot of Ayurvedic and traditional food. A moderate American breakfast was offered.
One thing I would like to state here, not that have bothered me, but would be nice if not happened. I got a call from reception while having breakfast to report there. I looked into it later to find out that's only because I haven't filled my mobile number in client data sheet.

Room Tip: Go for deluxe terrace!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anuruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan C, General Manager at Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort, responded to this review, 4 December 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for your statement about your short stay with us. We are also very grateful for the recommendation of our Deluxe rooms which are indeed very outstanding and also for our great variety at the daily buffets.

Please accept our apologies for the interruption at breakfast by our receptionist. We advised our reception staff to ask for such things only when you any way pass the reception.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again, perhaps even for a little longer stay at your loved place.

All the best for you with kind regards,

Rohan Colombage
General Manager
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Male
Level Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

The gorgeousness of the place and the amazingly beautiful ambiance/villas were its only redeeming features.

We'd booked through Booking.com into the Superior Double Room with terrace for 4 nights, & we were on Bed & Breakfast.

We arrived late in the evening & as we were very tired after the long drive we requested for food through In Villa dining. when the staffs brought us the food they didn't bring any cutlery or sauce with french fries. when requested the staffs said that it cannot be provided & demanded us to pay the bill in cash right on the spot. & we were expected to eat our food without cutlery. , in the morning when they cleared the tray only plates were taken & the table was not cleaned ( see the pictures)

The room was spacious but there is no mini bar, phone doesn't work most of the time , dirty cushions , pillows , roman blinds were dirty and ripped off , even the cushions at the lobby were dirty. Uncomfortable hard old towels & hair dryer in the bathroom .. & only one floor mat was in the bathroom ( see the pictures).

Requested for a wake up call in the morning but we didn't receive any & we barely made it on time for breakfast. The staffs at the restaurant were very unfriendly & even for small things we have to call them ( Sugar was not served with tea, has to request for water every time, when they clear the table they don't replaces cutlery) Poor choices of food in the breakfast buffet.

As we were on bed & breakfast we took our lunch at the main bar. the tables were small & uncomfortable to have meals in. The burger i ordered was hard & tasted terrible. Be warned that they don't have fans in the bar/ lobby, it was very hot & uncomfortable.

The resort has a souvenir/Gift shop in the lobby the sales person was very unfriendly , he didn't even approach ( didn't even got up from his chair ) when we were browsing the place. he ignored us the whole time & we left without buying anything. That evening when we went to bar again for dinner the bar waiter came to us & asked us to go to the restaurant as THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD IN THE BAR , but i explained to him that we don't want to eat from the restaurant & we want to eat from À la carte but he insisted us to go to the restaurant . but when i went to the restaurant to have A La carte food they asked us to go to the bar. I felt as if there is no place i could have meal at the resort. The Receptionist Mr. Silva was very helpful & called the F&B manager for us. & he arranged us to have dinner outside the lobby instead. but the F&B manager was asking me to find a job for him in my country & was asking for my email address.

Next day also while i was having breakfast he came to me was asking about the job opportunities. & again coming to us when we (two girls) were at the pool asking if he can take picture of us & we refused. (ITS HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL & WE FELT VERY UNEASY) .

Ayurveda treatments overpriced so didn't use it .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Grace_Lost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 days, alone, and really enjoyed it- I wanted to stay longer but couldn't!! The staff were really friendly and accommodating. Loved the food, though more variety would be nice.
The fb manager personally greeted me at every meal and made sure I was comfortable, and had a bit of company.
The grounds are nice, peaceful. The roomy chalet s on the beachfront are really well appointed with Queen beds, TV, air con, huge modern bathroom with separate shower and double spa bath.
Given the quality of accommodation, full board, and the inclusion of 2.5hr+ ayurveda treatments daily, the rates are really quite reasonable for the standard of quality you get in neighboring countries like India/ Nepal etc.
Thank you to the staff for looking after me.

Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
7 Thank Penny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan C, General Manager at Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thanks a lot for your great statement acoording to your short stay with us in our so peaceful Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort. We are also very happy about your comparison you made refering to the reasonablility of our rates. Highest quality standard in our traditional and original Sri Lankan Ayurvedic Resort and continuous improvements are our utmost concerns although we have also to admid that very few exceptions show that it is not ever easy to keep at it at any place for any time.

But as an example we just strengthened more of our kitchen team with very experienced and motivated cooks so that your just loved foods we offer will become even more lovable.

We would appreciate very much when you will give us the chance again to lookafter you very carefully when you will come next time for perhaps a little bit longer stay for your next „ great solo experience“ in our so ´niceand peaceful grounds´ with our in any aspect healthy and rejuvenating ayurvedic treatments.

Best regards,

Rohan Colombage
General Manager
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beringen, Belgium
Level Contributor
26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is a hotel that likes to profile themselves as a wellness-zen hotel.
They have a lot to learn: old room (see the pictures), very old and dirty bathroom, dark rooms
The breakfast was very sad and poor and in a dark old room (this hotel is located at a very beautiful beach - it was so nice if you can start the day with a breakfast at the sea).
In the restaurant: the personnel was slow, unefficient, the food was always cold, we tried to explain that hot food is much better and "hot" means: you have to blow!
A friend had a massage, they don't use towels, old place, no atmosphere!
We complained with the guest relationship manager, a german woman, she understood us and agreed with everything but she wanted to give us some discount to our open bill of 15%! That was for me 2 euros!!! Wasn't she ashamed to even propose this!!!
Terrible hotel, they don't respect the guests and the only they think about is: tourists=money!
They can learn a lot of the herentance hotel in Dambulla!!!! That was a wellness/zen hotel!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Evi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan C, General Manager at Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback about your very short stay in our Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort andsincere apologiesfor the inconveniences you experienced during that less than two days with us.Due to your very late, midnight arrival in the high season time you got a room which we only exceptionally have in use as it is in ourlast building which is not yet renovated like all the others but what also will be done during the next months.However, even in this situation we would have found another solution in case you would have informed us about your discomfort directly.Only ten minutes before your departure our possibilities are really very limited.

Referring to our own positioning we profile us as what we are: a traditional original, means authentic Ayurveda Health Resort. And in order to underline that even our traditional Sri Lankan architecture style and partly historic design is donein that direction.

Whenever weather condition and occupancy allow it we sure enough offer the possibility to start the day with the breakfast at the sea, as we do it again in these days. Optimally of course after having participated the awakening and vitalizing yoga lesson in the early morning at 7 o´clock.
In relation to the food temperature following the Ayurveda teaching the digestion is best activated when you eat warm. Also for your mouth it is much better to reduce the meal temperature instead of burning your gustative nerves.

We would appreciate very much when you would give us again a chance to show youthat our worldwide and mostly very satisfied guests of all ages are the most valuable we have.

Best regards,

Rohan Colombage
General Manager
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
136 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Reading some of the more recent reviews I can hardly trust my eyes. Some must have been written by people we actually met during our stay and who basically experienced the same run-down hotel as we did. From speaking to quite a number of fellow guests, I know that they felt just as disappointed like we did. Only maybe, they were too tired to speak up or write a review.
Siddhalepa, in short, was one of the worst experiences in hospitality we’ve encountered in many years of traveling in Asia.
We had pre-booked one week, incl. six days of Ayurveda treatments. And frankly, we wouldn’t have endured one more minute.
Here’s how we experienced the place:
1.) Resort and Rooms
We had booked ourselves into the most expensive room category hoping this would save us from bad surprises. On the contrary! First, we were given room 528 – ocean front, just as we had reserved. However, the room was right next door to the beach restaurant. When the restaurant was closed, the banging and clanking and rattling continued way past 11pm. (This was a place we came to in order to wind down and relax, remember!). So, we changed rooms and even accepted a downgrade into a slightly inferior room. The rooms have been upgraded with an outdoor shower (one of the features I never really appreciated as these things always provide a loophole for mosquitos and other uninvited guests). At night, you can choose whether the rattling noise of either the ramshackle air-con or the likewise outdated fan keeps you awake.
A couple of years ago they had a new pool installed. Nice. Meaning: now there’s a new pool amidst an otherwise run-down resort that has been neglected for quite some time. Living proof of the years of neglect were the moldy covers on the sun beds at the pool and on the beach and the beach towels which must have seen the washing machine from the inside at least a million times: torn, perforated and a surface like sandpaper.
2.) Restaurant and service
Once you think rooms are poor, you should go and meet the staff! Although quite a number of waiters were around, they never really seemed to be interested in helping the customers. As the majority of the guests were on an ayurvedic diet, the chance of making tips on beer and wine were rather limited. So the service staff preferred to chitchat in the kitchen most of the time instead of serving their guests complimentary water and herbal teas. With some fellow travelers, we even started to joke and laugh about the almost malicious way the waiters “overlooked” their customers. In particular women traveling alone can be in for pretty dry meals. And by the way: when did it become fashion not to greet nor even smile in the tourism industry….?
And now for a change something good: the restaurant on the beach - recently build, airy, inviting. And here comes the BUT… The inside restaurant, where breakfast is being served, is as shabby as it can get. The show case fridges where they present the cheeses are highly unappetizing. The selection of fruit a disgrace for a tropical country – fancy some more canned lychees, anyone..?
3.) Ayurveda
OK, we were warned not to expect a “spa” or wellness facility. However, we ended up with six times a full body massage and foot bath, somebody (“the doctor”) measuring your blood pressure and a couple of herbal pills on top of the bargain. All this took place in a pretty rustic environment – if that’s what sets it apart from a spa. However, there was one magical thing about the Ayurveda center. In our pre-booking we were guaranteed at least two and a half hours of treatment per day. Yet most of our treatments started at 11am and ended when the lunch break began (1pm sharp). I am still puzzled by how the magically squeezed in the two-and-a-half-hour-treatment between 11 and 1…
Sorry to be so explicit, but I feel that most of the recent reviews are painting a far too euphemistic picture. If fellow reviewers say that service was nice BUT slow, users should read carefully! Service IS slow, but some people may not be bothered.
We, too, were misled by far too many far too positive reviews and felt it’s important to flag a warning.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank BeenThereAlready_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan C, General Manager at Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you for your comment according to your experiences you made while staying with us for one week in February. First of all we highly regret that during your stay obviously some points and behaviors were not like one can normally expect also from us as so many other real and very positive comments confirm.But we take it very seriously and especially so explicit comments like that show us once more our without a doubt sometimes existing weak points and help us very much for our continuous improvements.

Referring to the points you made some immediately possible measures were just taken during your stay. And that is what we generally at once do whenever we get to know about any inconveniences any guest experiences.Further steps, e. g. further training for our service personnel are just planned.

Another point you should have in mind is that our resort shows in its architectural design the ancient heritage and culture of Sri Lanka transcending different eras.That meansSri Lankan tradition, origin and originality are very important values we obey and we are looking for not only with our authentic medical ayurvedic approach we follow but also e. g. with the design of our ayurvedic center, the recently newly constructed beach restaurantand the spacious rooms.
Also in relation to that the room in which you changed was not a downgrade. It only differs a little bit in the construction style as the founder and owner of our resort likes to show our worldwide mostly very satisfied gueststhe different styles of buildings in which and how people lived in former times in Sri Lanka.

Deviating from this we mix it with the modern comfort and luxury you can e. g. encounter in the recently renewedwonderful pool orin our almost all of the50renovated rooms with its fancy bathsthe big majority of our guests like extremely well and would like to have it even at home. And next investments are of course planned, whichwillsurely include the covers on the sun beds, pool towels,the last six rooms and in general the inside restaurant.

Referring to your notes according to your Ayurveda treatments there is somethingwhich is truly not comprehensible.Compared with your written feedbacks in the therapist´s books you “really enjoyed the treatments”, had a “wonderful week of treatments”, you felt “really rejuvenated”, “pain has gone” and you were “really relaxed”. Our conclusion out of these notes is that our concept must be quite good also for you. What better results from a six days treatment you can ever expect?

Finally, ourwonderful Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resortis really not the right address for everybody. Tastes and bias are thankfully different. That´s why we think it is fair to write your comment from your own point of view. But to generalize your opinion and mistrust the realness of the recent “far too many far too positive reviews”we think is not the fine way to behave and deal with such a sensitive topic.

Nevertheless, if you should once again have the desire for ´really enjoyable and wonderful treatments, rejuvenation, painlessness and relaxation´ in a very traditional and original Sri Lankan environment, which most of our worldwide guests appreciate very much we will not hesitate to welcome you again.

Best regards and have a relaxed and healthy time,

Rohan Colombage
General Manager
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wadduwa
1.2 mi away
Reef Villa & Spa
Reef Villa & Spa
#1 of 10 in Wadduwa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Blue Water
The Blue Water
#2 of 10 in Wadduwa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,324 reviews
2.5 mi away
Taprobana Wadduwa by Asia Leisure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Royal Palms Beach Hotel
Royal Palms Beach Hotel
#3 of 12 in Kalutara
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,155 reviews
2.6 mi away
Tangerine Beach Hotel
Tangerine Beach Hotel
#5 of 12 in Kalutara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,089 reviews
0.9 mi away
Villa Ocean View Hotel
Villa Ocean View Hotel
#10 of 10 in Wadduwa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort

Property: Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort
Address: Samanthara Rd | Pothupitiya, Wadduwa, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > Western Province > Wadduwa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Wadduwa
#4 Luxury Hotel in Wadduwa
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Wadduwa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort surrounded by woodland & meadow and fronted by sparkling blue waters of the Indian Ocean. Enjoy a harmonious holiday in our Ayurveda resort comprising 50 Rooms. Luxurious Chalets with TV, Radio, A/C, attached Bath with Hot water, Hair Dryer, IDD Tel, Electronic Safe, Mini Bar in Theme Rooms. The Architectural Designs of the Resort depict the ancient heritage and culture of Sri Lanka transcending different eras.Siddhalepa Provides Traditional Ayurvedic Therapy to Cleanse, Detoxify, and Rejuvenate Mind, Body and Soul to promote general Wellness for Health conscious clients using 100% Natural Ayurvedic treatments under the guidance of experienced Ayurvedic Doctors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Hotel Wadduwa
Siddhalepa Ayurveda Health Resort Sri Lanka/Wadduwa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing