We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
89
31
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
31
15
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk star hotel with star service great small hotel beer cheap busy centre rooms are basic the pool area is clean home from home beans good size great holiday air con rooms were cleaned english channels bus stop bar staff two week stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Bora Bora Hotel deserves five stars for the simpathy of its workers, for the solicitude they show in answering all your questions and requests. Plus, it's a minute walk from the beach, it has a great location. I've been there last week and already miss it!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Filinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 weeks, can't think of any complaints, really friendly staff, spacious rooms and cleaned daily. About 20 minute walk from main bars and shops and a 2 minute walk from a small quiet beach.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mike p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Obviously all great since we arrived. At 11,00 am when we arrived the room was ready! Nice big room, very clean! About restaurant: same great soup, good fish! A nice surprise was the parking place. This time i have a personal parking place.
Staff nice and helpful like always!
Thank you Peter, thanks Bora Bora!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laurentiu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Another great holiday at the Bora Bora, our home from home, 3rd visit in a row, although we did miss Marieta this year.. Was lovely to see some old faces as most of the guests are regular returners and as always great to see Annafaye ( who was so busy as only two maids this year).

Did have a wee blip with two guests from Norway thinking they could get away with placing their towels on the sunbeds at 11pm for the next day !! Let's just say they were put in their place by the guests and was dealt with speedily by the Management, thankyou.

Had a great room, A601 - hopefully lucky enough to book for next year

See you in 2019 .

J&L Farren

Room Tip: Hotel offers 6 floors, lifts only to 5th loor
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jorgehugo68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very small but it was better than the big ones, it was like being with family, all the guests were so good, my wife broke her arm on trikes (beware) and all the guests rallied round with meds and slings, if any of you are reading this, THANK YOU so much.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank chris h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterStoychev, Owner at Bora Bora Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you so much :)

Yep, good things about small hotels as ours is that we are one happy family :)

Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews