We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regina Hotel Sunny Beach
Nearby Hotels
Helena Sands Hotel(Sunny Beach)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Royal Beach(Sunny Beach)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Laguna Park Hotel(Sunny Beach)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Trakia Garden Hotel(Sunny Beach)
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Family Hotel Romantic(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$22
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Atol(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$24
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
13
25
26
20
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
25
26
20
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocation was perfectclean and friendly hotelweek stayseptembersofastrip
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We went twice to this hotel. Once in 2011 and in 2013. The first time was really good I have to say. It was very clean and we thought it is great value for money. That's way we returned again in 2013 August. But this time was really not impressed. I understand that the hotel is dated a bit especially the bathrooms, but the level of cleanliness was unacceptable. Sheets were changed every 4 days minimum and soups are never left unless you ask. The staff at the reception are exceptionally rude.
The location though is excellent. I wouldn't recommend the food.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrg l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This hotel is the worst ever me and fifteen others went August 2013. I wouldn't recommend this dump to any one who is English. They do not cater for us we went all inclusive worst thing we ever did as the food is so poor I wouldn't give it to my dog.also the rooms are very poor my bedding only got changed once in the two weeks I was there terrible. Also first time in the bed we found it was full of sand. People don't touch this if you need more please email me sblyth78@hotmail.co.uk

Room Tip: Poolside would be better
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I stayed here with family for 2 weeks in August 2012. By far by best holiday and will be returning. Not only is it situated in a great spot close to the night life, places to eat and also the beach. The hotel caters all inclusive. A lot of the time I find that all inclusive holiday can be harsh on how much and what you eat however hotel Regina provided amazing food and a large quantity. Drink also did not fall short. Drink was available at the pool until 2pm and then at the lobby until 11pm. Room was an ideal size. We had 2 rooms right beside each other. Both rooms had pool view which was great and I felt like I had an amazing holiday. Probably the best yet and I will return with more people next time :)

Room Tip: Stayed in Aug 2012 however was unable to state, great place!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Me and my pal (both 22) are just back here having spent a week! Wasn't exactly looking forward to it after the bad reviews but we had a great time! Location is brill, right on the beach and near to loads of bars!

Food maybe isn't fantastic but we ate in every day and got something different each day so if your not fussy then it's fine!

We drank beer and vodka mainly and although the local stuff, tasted fine and certainly wasn't watered down!

For a twin room it was pretty big and had a sofa and tv! Bathroom was a decent size too and really powerful shower.

Would defs stay here again and would recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kelelely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013 via mobile

Stayed here last year and thought the place was a dive. It's good for getting some sleep but that is where it stops. Paid £347 each 3 of us in one room which fitted us just!!!! The food is terriable some sort of meat in a sauce, chips were the only eatable thing. The drinks were cheap, warm and they ran out of vodka. We went AI as it was only £20 more and thought we would spend that on beer in a day. How wrong was I. Just got back from another hotel which was *4 and was amazing. Rooms, staff, restaurants.

This place your afternoon snacks consist if 1 slice of pizza and no more.

Please don't choose this hotel for your holiday. If you are passing and need somewhere for one night then maybe. But never again

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hit_man_si
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews