We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
13
27
31
23
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
27
31
23
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulgarian evening location was perfect clean and friendly hotel our night stay min walk the main strip
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 week holiday in June hotel very basic food disgusting we had armbands for B&B and cut them off after the 1st morning..A lot of very ignorant people around the hotel and no atmosphere around the pool no music nor entertainment provided . We had quite a few hiccups when we arrived but girl on desk sorted them out very quick.The only good point about the hotel was it was pretty central for bars and restaurants. This hasn't put me of sunny beach as I'm booking to go next year again only a different hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2wks from 11th july. For 2 wks we where the only english speaking people at the hotel. Staff where rude and only seemed friendly towards the Russian guests. There was no atmosphere around pool area with no music. The food was awful. We did eat in the hotel once but there is lots of great places to eat in sunnybeach. Hotel cleaners came very early every morning sometimes before 9am when kids where still in bed. Hotel is very basic and tired looking. We would not stay here again although we would defo go back to sunnybeach as we had a great holiday apart from hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank glen028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I was with a party of nine, consisting of 6 adults & 3 children. On arrival we were given our room keys and hotel staff offered no assistance/help for our 2 week stay. This hotel is geared around Eastern Europeans and I hate to say this but as the only English speaking group staying at this hotel, we all as a group felt staff, food and the complete lack of any activities for children were nothing other than rubbish.
Great location and excellent little shop on site. But after some research there and many other hotels within a stone throw away.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank m0rr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Staff where so friendly and helpful. My friend hurt her arm they contacted doctor made sure she was ok . We had an amazing room over the front entrance . Location was perfect too for everything . Could do with tea and coffe in the rooms other than that we are now booked to go back in June and have the same room .

Room Tip: Over the pool
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank _mariannemeechan1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

On our arrival we where given our key after lumping our cases up 3 flights of stairs we found our room. I was nearly knocked out with the smell from the toilet. My husband went to reception to be told that it will be sorted later as they are bizzy. So for 3 hours we sat in the hall way waiting. They never did come to fix it. We walked out and found a lovely hotel at our cost. We went back the next day to be told by a member of staff that the toilet had been broken for a week. My advice is stay well clear of this hovel.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cath227059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews