We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quiet family hotel with amazing staff!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sunny Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fairies Palace, Hotel
Ranked #40 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Reviewed 17 July 2012

The hotel was kept spotless everyday with the cleaners changing towels daily and beds every other day and this is self catering!!! The staff were so helpful and friendly and drinks at the bar really cheap. There are only 15 rooms which means no fighting over sunbeds as there were plenty! There is a supermarket next door and a great pub over the road called One For The Road which serve great food at cheap prices. So if you are looking for a quiet family hotel base this is the one for you. I went with my partner and 2 young daughters and the place was very secure which gave great peace of mind. Can't wait to go again

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mikev17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2012

When i was told thew name of the hotel i would be staying in, i was initially apprehensive. Nut i had nothing to worry about, we went just at the end of the season, nice warm weather, quite hotel, helpful staff, although the bikes we hired were a bit dodgy!!

Good all round for the price, nice little private pool.

Room Tip: A nice second floor room is good, not too many stairs, but you are still off the ground :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MacD26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Just returned from the Fairies Palace ( 01-july-2012 ) Can't fault the place .Maid service excellent,reception staff really helpful and friendly and , not forgetting Yanni the barman,lifeguard .No food served there,not a problem.Restaurant/bar 25 yards away across the road and also go and see Flower,Lily and Moly down at the steakhouse grill 200 yards on the main road towards the centre of the resort. Apartments spotless and roomy with air conditioning in both rooms and free!!! could not have picked a better place and would go back for deffo.Just a word of warning only change your money at Crown exchanges or a reputable bank as rates can be mis-leading.Enjoy

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012 via mobile

Stayed at the fairies palace for 2 weeks in June/July what can I say about this hotel absolutely amazing the staff are excellent kind friendly and superb with kids the rooms were cleaned every other day the rooms were so clean free air con the area surrounding reception is brilliant pool's clean as you will find secure for children never felt safer can't find enough superlatives for this place no doubt I'll be booking for next year brilliant value :)

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vinny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

We have just returned from a 2week stay here. We were very surprised you could not fault these apartments, they were very spacious, air con was a great bonus especially with the kids. The place was spotless, the staff were all very welcoming & couldn't do enough for us. The maid service was excellent with fresh bedding & towels daily. Will be returning next summer!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Just returned from 2 weeks at faries palace, excellent apartments in the middle of plenty bars and restraunts but very quiet and safe. Fab apartments 2 balconys, large rooms free air con in bedroom and lounge,a kitchen area with everything you need. All apartments have pool views,no need to worry about getting a bad room there are none. Lots of sunbeds, no need to get up early for a spot by the pool which is great ,everywhere is spotlessly, clean,towels and bedding changed every other day. Would recommend this place to anyone it is a little gem, will definitly return.

Room Tip: no tips needed because there are no duff rooms all are excellent however there is no lift so ask for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gaynor m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

My husband and myself have just spent a week here with another couple of friends, the apartments were really spacius and clean, coud not fault them we were on top floor and had huge balcony at front and balcony at the back,pool areaand jucuzzi were spotless, cleaned everyday,many thanks to staff working there,they were really friendly and the cook is good, we had lovely mealand all staff were helpful, full security,apartments alarmed and gated.we will return again, these apartments were value for money.

Room Tip: top apartments have biggest balconys,great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
16  Thank mae m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
1 mi away
Trakia Hotel
Trakia Hotel
#133 of 222 in Sunny Beach
37 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Fort Beach Hotel
Premier Fort Beach Hotel
#1 of 222 in Sunny Beach
287 reviews
1.2 mi away
ClubHotel Riu Helios Paradise
ClubHotel Riu Helios Paradise
#5 of 222 in Sunny Beach
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Royal Beach
Barcelo Royal Beach
#17 of 222 in Sunny Beach
1,082 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunny Bay Aparthotel
Sunny Bay Aparthotel
#73 of 167 in Sunny Beach
16 reviews
0.8 mi away
Family Hotel Romantic
Family Hotel Romantic
#36 of 222 in Sunny Beach
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairies Palace, Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairies Palace, Hotel

Address: Sunny Beach 8240, Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Sunny Beach
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairies Palace, Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairies Palace Family Hotel offers 15 stylish and comfortable one bedroom apartments with kitchenette, air-conditioning and free Wi-Fi. The complex consists of two buildings with a swimming pool area in between and children's outdoor playground. Located in a quieter area away from the hustle and bustle of the resort but close enough to feel a part of it with the beach being only 250 metres away. Our personnel will do anything necessary to make you feel special and have an unforgettable stay. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Fairies Palace Hotel Sunny Beach
Fairies Palace, Hotel Bulgaria/Sunny Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing