We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“near for the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dune Residence Aparthotel
Ranked #139 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Reviewed 10 May 2013

A few meters from the sandy beach, just 5 stops early and Nessebar Old Town a promenade. Night quiet and peaceful. The staff are helpful. The manager deals with customers on a daily basis. The rooms have a high quality, spacious and well equipped, the prices are still affordable. Recommended for families groups of friends as well. What
We were a 75m2 apartment with 2 bedrooms +2 bathrooms, large living room & kitchen. We've all inclusive in the restaurant next door.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ATTILA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2010

Nice stay, great rooms and design, quite location, good food, the beach is close but the hotel is far from the center and all the facilities are in the hotel Burgas Beach, which it might not be very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ramona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2009

It was a great experience staying in Dune Residence.The hotel location is perfect, close to the beach. The apart-hotel is very modern and comfortable, luxury inside. Staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and pleasant. The apartments are spacious,nice and clean. Amazing view from the terace. This is a great hotel at a good value that I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kk_sky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2009

It was my first time in Bulgaria. I've spent 10 days in this hotel. It was perfect! The hotel is new (first season). Apartment's interior - it was just awesome! Service - great (very helpful staff). The place where the hotel is situated is pretty quiet. The hotel itself located right in the dune and only about 50 from the beach. It was advertised as an annex to Burgas beach hotel. Territory before the hotel is pretty cosy with wooden footways and nice fountain. The pool is situated at Burgas beach hotel, but it's still 'bout 30 meters from Dune's lobby. Hotel offers all services you need, including all inclusive stuff, however we didn't take AI programme, people said that it's pretty good. LCD TV and free internet in the apartment. I definetely highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Big_lobster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2009

The hotel description showing a Fake Drawing(hotel picture) on a 4 star hotel with pool and direct access to the beach.

When we check in it was showing the hotel are just a condotel and a annex to a Hugh overcrowded charter hotel(burgas beach hotel).
The "Dune" have absolutely no amenity's and are 300 meters from the beach behind the "main" burgas beach hotel

(before book this hotel be aware the pictures showed on "booking.com" are fake and the pool pictures are from burgas beach hotel)

13  Thank eliptic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Érdemes tengerre nézöt vâlasztani, hatalmas üveg felületek hangulatosak.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Megrine1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
0 mi away
Dune Hotel
Dune Hotel
#31 of 222 in Sunny Beach
117 reviews
0 mi away
Barcelo Royal Beach
Barcelo Royal Beach
#17 of 222 in Sunny Beach
1,077 reviews
0 mi away
Sunny Bay Aparthotel
Sunny Bay Aparthotel
#72 of 167 in Sunny Beach
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Aparthotel Grand Kamelia - Lili's Apartments
0 mi away
Julia Family Apartments
Julia Family Apartments
#74 of 222 in Sunny Beach
36 reviews
0 mi away
Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort
Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort
#6 of 222 in Sunny Beach
1,457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dune Residence Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dune Residence Aparthotel

Address: Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #139 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Price Range: £34 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dune Residence Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Dune Residence Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dune Residence Aparthotel Hotel Sunny Beach
Dune Residence Aparthotel Bulgaria/Sunny Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing