We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best places to eat in Bulgaria!!”
Review of Jupiter Steak House - CLOSED

Jupiter Steak House
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Me and my partner went to Jupiter as family had highly recommended the restaurant to us.

Everything we ate there was beautiful and the staff were always amazing!
We got engaged whilst we were on holiday and they laid out a table with rose petals on and even bought us a bottle of champagne. Honestly loved it here.

Guaranteed great food and lovely service here! Did not disappoint at all! Very confused by previous reviews not rating the staff highly as these here were our favourite staff throughout the holiday!!

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Roxanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (859)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

549 - 553 of 859 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Myself and my partner ended up eating here many times over our two weeks holiday as you are guaranteed to enjoy the food and they cannot do enough for you!

The food is large portions and fantastic value for money!
The staff always greet you with a smile and are really friendly and helpful!

Me and my partner got engaged on holiday so had our engagement meal at Jupiter and they went out of their way to make sure our night was special!

Definitely sets the benchmark for all restaurants!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank lynsey271287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Went to jupiter twice very nice meals very good staff cant complain at all skewers and steaks very nice

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank twinnysdad7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Superb service, beautiful food, excellent value for money. The owner is always around checking everything is ok and interactive with guests highly recommended !

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank ruthr2931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Went to Jupiter steak house 15 08 15
From the very start we received excellent service from a friendly and helpful waiter, everything was fine, the starters and mouth watering steak, I had the 500g sirloin with Dianne sauce, you could cut the steak with a spoon it was that tender.
We had 2 soups 2 garlic cheese breads, 2 big steaks and 2 beers all for £30 bargain.
Highly recommended.
Will be back.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank dirtyrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Jupiter Steak House also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.