We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant!”
Review of Morris

Morris
Ranked #3 of 140 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best restaurant!”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

me and my boyfriend went here every night despite being all inclusive. Morris has the best staff and the best quality food and drink in sunny beach! Absolutlely made our holiday!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank amy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    432
    165
    49
    19
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Laxa, Sweden
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“The best !!!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This restaurant & Bar is absolutly the best in Sunny Beach Bulgaria !And the Staff are very nice !! And very good music when Richi and Anny is at the place !! So,everything is the best !!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Nettan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely restaurant, amazing service”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

My boyfriend and I chose to visit this restaurant on our last night staying in Sunny Beach this summer. The waiter was very attentive, the food lovely and the portions huge. We also were seated with a lovely beach side view upon request. I came nowhere near finishing my lamb shank and my boyfriend complimented the portion size of his steak dish. If I were ever in Sunny Beach again I would certainly return here. Best meal of our stay by a long shot.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sophie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent service, poor food”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We loved the service, but the food left everything to be desired. We ordered the Chef's special - and it was special, just not in a good way! Would not recommend.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KrangJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“welcoming”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Great welcoming staff with excellant entertainment at very good prices,We where fully inclusive at a very good hotel but still visited here several times

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morris also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Morris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing