We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fast, friendly service, tasty food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Villa Bora

Hotel Villa Bora
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Villa Bora
Ranked #26 of 55 Sunny Beach B&B and Inns
Motherwell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fast, friendly service, tasty food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

My boyfriend and I ate here a couple of times whilst staying in Sunny Beach. The staff were very friendly and ensured we had all that we wanted. The food was delish and well presented. The restaurant - apart from the odd spider webs on the light fixings was very clean and comfortable. We'll be sure to stop by again when visiting Bulgaria.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    8
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
5
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lanarkshire,Scotland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012

Went for a meal here as next to our hotel where the food was terrible....Had a lovely meal from their extensive menu..the restaurant is very nice and has a fish pond with a fountain in the centre..service was very good and reasonably priced...Will visit here again

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bear1630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

The hotel has very good location, close to the beach and the central restaurants and bars. Paid parking (10lv per day) is available nearby. The rooms are clean and have nice terrace. The staff is friendly and the restaurant is very pleasant, with a fish pond in the middle, live music, karaoke and good food. In the evening music is very loud from the restaurant and is heard in the room even with door closed.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Travel_reality_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2012 via mobile

Didn't stay here but had lunch in the restaurant and evening meal around 4 times, amazing food! Great staff!! Next visit to sunny beach we will be booking to stay here!! If u eat or stay here I'm sure u won't be disappointed! :-)

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LouLou094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Bora Bora Hotel
Bora Bora Hotel
#21 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Helena Park Hotel
Helena Park Hotel
#9 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Avenue Deluxe
Hotel Avenue Deluxe
#6 of 55 in Sunny Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort
Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort
#2 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,250 reviews
0.0 mi away
Barcelo Royal Beach
Barcelo Royal Beach
#12 of 221 in Sunny Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 908 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nessebar Fort Club Apartments
Nessebar Fort Club Apartments
#7 of 149 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Bora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Bora

Property: Hotel Villa Bora
Address: Sunny Beach - east, Sunny Beach 8230, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Sunny Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Bora 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Villa Bora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Villa Bora Bulgaria/Sunny Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing