We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Complex”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nessebar Fort Club Apartments
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We really had a wonderful one week stay at Nessebar Fort Club Apartments. The complex has 6 pools so they are never crowded and there is a terrific relaxed atmosphere in the area. The staff in the complex are very friendly and helpful and any requests are dealt with almost immediately. The two Room apartment which we stayed in is spacious with good air conditioning. Restaurant on the complex serves high quality food at good value for money. The grounds are always very clean.

Overall this is an excellent accomadation for a Sunny Beach holiday and has the advantage for families of being opposite the huge Waterpark in Sunny Beach.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morgang72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014

Hello everybody,
We have a wonderful family holiday at Nessebar Fort Club. We stayed in July last year. Very clean and beautiful apartments. Fully furnished. The complex is amazing. There are 6 swimming pools and a lot of places for children to play. The restaurant in the complex is perfect, lovely food and plenty of choice. There are shuttle buses from the complex to the beach directly. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We will come back again and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Merry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed there for two weeks last September and I was surprised how fast the time past:) Surely the weather was nice and we stayed at the pools all the daytime. The water slide is great fun and then we relaxed on the sunlounges.
In the late afternoon we played some tennis - court is fine and price is minimal.
Usually we took our dinner in the restaurants as the food is very delisious and serving is great:) I recommend the wine list - there are lots of local wines that should be tasted:)
The market is very close to the complex and we made some "fruits and vegetables" evenings - of course with rose wine:)
And most probably the best way is to choose your apartment before arrival in order to get best equipped rooms and view from the apartment:)
We enjoyed that time very much and can't wait to be back soon

Room Tip: make your holiday June or September as July and August are very hot
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anna t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013 via mobile

Lovely complex with lots to do for children. the food in the restaurant has improved over the last few yrs and the service is great. There is a busy road right outside the complex that u have to cross to get to sunny beach.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onotned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank max286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Txebito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Green Fort
Green Fort
#65 of 222 in Sunny Beach
33 reviews
1.3 mi away
Trakia Hotel
Trakia Hotel
#136 of 222 in Sunny Beach
37 reviews
2.4 mi away
Julia Family Apartments
Julia Family Apartments
#77 of 222 in Sunny Beach
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Family Hotel Romantic
Family Hotel Romantic
#36 of 222 in Sunny Beach
65 reviews
0.8 mi away
Slavyanski Hotel
Slavyanski Hotel
#102 of 222 in Sunny Beach
169 reviews
2.3 mi away
Galeon Residence & Spa
Galeon Residence & Spa
#22 of 222 in Sunny Beach
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nessebar Fort Club Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nessebar Fort Club Apartments

Address: Ring Road, Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 167 Speciality Lodging in Sunny Beach
Price Range: £23 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nessebar Fort Club Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The complexes "Nesebar Fort Club", "Holiday Fort Golf Club" and "Orchid Fort Garden" are located in one of the most popular Bulgarian resorts - Sunny Beach, right opposite the water park. Located on the main road Burgas - Varna, easily accessible by car. Away from the congestion of the resort, a 10 minute walk from the sandy beaches and away from the noisy center of Sunny Beach the complexes offer plenty of facilities: restaurants, swimming pools for adults and children with water attractions, children`s playgrounds, shops, sauna, beauty salon (massage, hairdresser, manicure, pedicure), tennis, football and volleyball, golf, mini golf, outdoor gym, laundry service, currency exchange, rent-a-car service! Free parking, internet and lounges around the pools! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nessebar Fort Club Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nessebar Fort Club Apartments Bulgaria/Sunny Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing