We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vlad the Lad, man of many talents”

100% Family Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 140 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, British, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
82 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Vlad the Lad, man of many talents”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Myself and 3 lads went for a cheap week away, Meridian Hotel we stayed at was next door. On arrival he was friendly and invited us in the enjoy a beer. We dumped off the bags and obliged! Good beer at reasonable prices. Food was acceptable for a quick snack. Had a beer there a couple of times throughout the week and was always fun. He speaks great English amongst many other languages and partakes in accents!

Helpful?
Thank BillyCarrsUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    278
    66
    26
    15
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Caerphilly
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great food great prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

relaxed calm environment with excellent service and prices a must for travellers to the sunny beach area to escape the crowds and pressure

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank peterde2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

The staff here we're very friendly and welcoming. The menu has a wide range of options available and is clear to read through and understand. The food was full of flavour and we enjoyed our visit.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Came across this by accident but so glad we did. Food excellent, the greeting every night was always warming. George was fantastic, vlad the lad was excellent he made you feel like you were the only one there. This is a excellent family run buisness & it shows in the greeting, the food & service.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank CTRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good service & lovely food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

I've just returned from a week at sunny beach and this restaurant was opposite my hotel. Me&my partner ate there 4or5 times over the week for breakfast and for evening meal. The staff were extremely helpful & spoke relatively good English. The food was absolutely beautiful, im the most fussiest eatter when I'm abroad but had no hesitation with the food here. Everything is relatively cheap, for two full English breakfasts, 3 cups of English tea& a bottle of coke it was around 21leva (which is less than £10). For one evening meal we had, ham&onion omelette with chips&salad (portion was huge), my partner has steamed mussels in white wine and parsley sauce with bread, again massive portion, we drank 2 bottles of coke and the cost was 24leva! I would highly recommend this restaurant

Helpful?
2 Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 100% Family Restaurant also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to 100% Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing