We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Food & Pleasant Service”

100% Family Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 145 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, British, Cafe
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Lochgelly, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Food & Pleasant Service”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Only stopped in the once on our visit along that end of the resort but the hospitality & welcome from Vlads mum was second to none as we chatted like we had known each other for years.
The meals we had were very nice & great value for money.
As we paid & were leaving Vlad got the banter going with the Scottish Accent which was a laugh & we will definitely return the next time we are back at the resort.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    313
    76
    34
    15
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vlad the Lad”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Amazing service from Vlad the Lad, so welcoming and friendly. The best food we had in Sunny Beach. The Bulgarian Stew was delicious, as was the Roast Lamb. We went here on the Weds night, tried another restaurant on thursday, had such poor service and food at the other restaurant that we did not take a second thought as to where to eat for our final two nights. Cocktails were great as well!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caroline N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very very nice”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

we eat most of the time there my hubby new the food was very good there lovely people who worked there made every one welcome

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Margaret Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Vlad the Lad, man of many talents”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Myself and 3 lads went for a cheap week away, Meridian Hotel we stayed at was next door. On arrival he was friendly and invited us in the enjoy a beer. We dumped off the bags and obliged! Good beer at reasonable prices. Food was acceptable for a quick snack. Had a beer there a couple of times throughout the week and was always fun. He speaks great English amongst many other languages and partakes in accents!

Helpful?
Thank BillyCarrsUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caerphilly
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great food great prices”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

relaxed calm environment with excellent service and prices a must for travellers to the sunny beach area to escape the crowds and pressure

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank peterde2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 100% Family Restaurant also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to 100% Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing