We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paint Party”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Disco Orange

Disco Orange
Ranked #11 of 22 Nightlife in Sunny Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are one of the most successful independent nightclubs in Sunny Beach & after significant refurbishment, Disco Orange now offers an even greater clubbing experience! Including big named DJs from Twice as Nice, hedkandi and Ministry of Sound every week. Come down to our three rooms, 8 bars, 1500 capacity venue and experience a quality club night!
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Paint Party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

If you going to sunny beach then you have to go to disco orange and do the paint party!!! It's the best night out!!! If your going to do it then I will book it with your rep at your hotel because you an go on a party boat before and your given tops to wear!!! If I go back to sunny beach I will 100% go back to disco orange and go to the paint party

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Amy Louise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    15
    2
    4
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Paint Party is a must!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

I visited Disco Orange twice whilst in sunny beach as we had booked two events with our Thomas Cook reps. The first was Urban Takeover which was a brilliant night featuring angle grinders, stilt walkers and a different dj every week from around the world such as the Artful Dodger, Sean Paul, twice as nice etc. Disco orange also host the Neon Splash paint party every Sunday and Thursday and was easily one of the best night I had when in sunny beach! The drinks are a similar price to everywhere else in sunny beach so I couldn't complain about that. Only downside was having to wait ages for the paint to be launched but I would still highly recommend especially when booked with the pre Tattoo boat party, top night!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank eebeey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“PAINT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

during my week stay at Sunny Beach, Disco Orange provided me with 2 of the best nights of my life, and another pretty decent night too. Disco Orange is quite an expensive club, with neonpaint party entrance costing around 30 lev with additional 10 lev for t shirt if required. I also went into Orange on a party crew bar crawl, which was also certainly worth the money, when in there, drink nothing but O Jugs.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Thierry251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mugged off at paint party”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

The owners of disco orange are very clever. First you go in and don't get a stamp, which was slightly worrying. Drinks quite clearly watered down and 8lev for watered down vodka lemonade is a lot dearer than places on the strip. We were in for a good hour and it was very warm and busy and the only paint so far was the small tubs the club was selling for 10 lev each. It then got to half past one with not a single sign of paint. The DJ then started a count down to our relief but then we realised it was an hour countdown and paint wasn't starting till half past two in the morning. We then decided to leave and obviously without a stamp couldn't come back in. Very clever from Disco Orange to change a load to get in, then try sell expensive paint and drinks and wait until everyone is bored until hey think about bothering with paint, all the time whilst being stuck in there as they can't get a stamp

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Billy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A must see in Sunny Beach!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Club Orange is the best night out in Sunny Beach from what I've seen.Definitely check out Neon Splash if you are looking for something crazy and messy !

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ElenaKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Disco Orange also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Disco Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing