We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
25
70
52
19
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
70
52
19
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con pool bar bed and breakfast booked a superior room live acts noddy train lay your head neighbouring hotel wet room bathroom per day english bar sun beds around the pool plenty of sunbeds currency exchange enjoy your stay bars and restaurants great position
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The food was terrible! Next to no choice and all food tepid or cold! The staff however, were very helpful especially reception.
I would stay again but would go bed and breakfast next time as meals out are very reasonable.
Wifi does not work everywhere which was a bit of a let down.

Room tip: Higher the better
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Just had a week here in the awful hotel, we were half board and after 2 days I saw our rep and was refunded for the evening meal as very little choice ( fish most days) Luke warm and tasteless, breakfast isn't any better toaster useless no cereal unless you want chocolate covered cereal caters mostly for the russians rooms basic no bath or shower tray just a wet room in corner of A very small bathroom. Receptionists was very ride once I had complained and everyone we passed reception she spoke to the others in Bulgarian about us. Nice pool area .beds not changed all week towels done every other day and would advise you take your own loo roll or buy from supermarket have to say location brilliant but much better hotels around definatley not a place I would recommend for the english

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pam a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel very basic cleaning is non existant staff are helpful and friendly the worst thing is the breakfast every thing is cold the scrambled egg is under cooked the only hot food is the boiled eggs and they are black when you shell them they offer cereal and fruit but not my scene it takes 20 min to make toast. The view is outstanding and the beach is across the road 10 seconds away. Yes we will be back but on a self catering basis. This is a 3 star hotel but I would class it as a 1.5 to a 2 at the most.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Breakfast was not to bad but evening meal very little choice lukewarm at best tasteless. Ended up going out for meals as was so disappointed.2 bars good and staff good, pool shared with next door hotel is very good. Shame they are both playing loud music try to blast the other one out its combined noise is just a din. The room is alright and clean.No mattress protector and sheets a little to small so don't tuck in properly. Very thin towels ended up buying 2 decent ones, soap not replaced after the 1st one. The noisy refrigerator had to switch it off as kept us awake. Booked what we good thought was a sea view, found ourselves at the side with a letterbox view sideways of the sea. Reception said it's a seaside view, not a sea view. There having a laugh. Would not recommend this hotel. Other guests were very verbal about it as well. There are lots of good hotels in Sunny beach offering much better book one of them is our advice.

Room tip: Book another hotel
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DrGozeldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here sept 2017. Dont go here. Complete dump. Beds or towels werent changed all week. Had to buy our own toilet rolls. Carpets and foyer filthy. Staff uninterested and rude. Brilliant location though.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews