We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious accommodation in great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main gates
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main gates
Beautiful spa pool, with separate children's pool. Bar serving snacks and main restaurant on site. Entrance hall with intercom so people can talk to you from the poolside.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Main gates
Beautiful spa pool, with separate children's pool. Bar serving snacks and main restaurant on site.
Entrance hall with intercom so people can talk to you from the poolside.
Bathroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Fully furnished kitchen with seating area
Lounge area
Main lounge area with sofa bed and doors to the balcony
Main bedroom door to the balcony
Kitchen
Main beach 150 metres away
Main beach 150metres away
Marina
Promenade
Average temperatures for Sunny Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shiesh
Sheffield
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Spacious accommodation in great location!”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked this apartment as we couldn't get booked into the nearby Hotel Palace where we've stayed previously for 3 years running...we weren't disappointed, ok so it doesn't have the sea view rooms but it overlooks pools at other establishments (nice), the location at the Northern end of Sunny Beach was our preference so perfect for us. The apartment is so spacious compared to the average hotel offering, large balcony, bathroom, bedroom and lounge/diner...all spotlessly maintained and cleaned. The maid service wasn't everyday but every 2/3 days but that for me was a bonus as I don't like the daily disturbance of hotel cleaners ...(some of us like a lie in) I was quite happy airing used towels as I would at home, plus there is a washing machine. The owner Louise was amazing with her fast responses to messages sent and was so friendly she really put us at ease at making a 'off package deal' booking...we've always gone through tour operators in the past. Would definitely stay here again and if anyone reading this is thinking about booking this apartment I would say 'do it' .. It's a really nice place to spend your holiday. We would have no hesitation in booking this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review Michelle. Very happy you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnEdge
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another excellent 2 weeks”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our 9th year at Efir. A great family holiday destination. Arrived in rain, but had 2 weeks of cloudless skies. 40 degrees each day for first week the dropped to 38! Great apartment, great pool and bar. 24 hour supermarkets, chemist on corner. very near to beach and nightlife, but far enough away not to be disturbed. Not a holiday accommodation for young groups looking for nightlife! A fantastic 2 weeks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Hope you have many more happy times here.
Louise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miss shar...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed at the efir apartment lovely clean spacious apartment with good maid services,We stayed here for 3 weeks with no problems pool well maintained and staff are friendly especially Georgina at the pool bar, would definitely recommend staying here within walking distance of the beach,overall fantastic stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to place a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenderpro
Central Romania, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great price-quality ratio”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Close to the beach, fitted with everything you need, great place to stay in Sunny Beach. This was our forth stay in this resort and I thing it was the best choice considering the amenities/distance to the beach/location. The cleaning is a bit superficial, but this is not the owner's blame since it is a private apartment and the hotel provides the cleaning service. If you book make sure you ask the owner the phone number since the one on trip advisor is no longer valid. If visited again Sunny Beach would surely book again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. I have since removed my old UK number so my phone details are up to date. Hope you stay again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eltel1965
Ruse, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal Apartment that catered for our Needs”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the start of the booking procedure to the end of my holiday was pure and simple. The Communication was perfect, The apartment was perfect, It was very clean and well presented throughout. The facilities were excellent. The Complex staff were very pleasant and helpful. The pool is salt water but was well maintained. The pool Bar was very handy and once again the staff spoke excellent English and were very friendly. The beach was about 5 minutes walk away, the supermarket was literally on its doorstep. I would highly recommend the apartment and facilities. The internet wasnt great and is offered by the complex at a cost of 24 BGN for 7 days or 7 BGN for a day or 50 BGN for a month. Great time had by all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: only having a week and poor internet
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for your review Terry. So pleased you enjoyed our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our apartment. Very happy you enjoyed your stay at Efir and Sunny Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AnnEdge
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Why go anywhere else!!!!”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Lovely clean, comfy and spacious apartment with everything you need. Pool with great pool bar, 24 hour supermarket on doorstep. Easy walking distance to fantastic clean beach with loads of good restaurants and bars to choose from. Always friendly service We've been going there for last few years and always had great weather. There's something here for everyone, youngsters, teenagers, adults alike.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, near to everything, but far enough away for peace and quiet as Suuny Beach is very lively in the evening
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Thank you so much for your review, we are very happy you love the apartment and hope you continue to have many happy holidays here building memories.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing