We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Minot
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kellie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kayla A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (566)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 567 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kayla A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

This facility is apparently new. They must have built the place with thin walls and floor. At times in the late evening the pounding from the floor above and the conversations from adjoining room was very annoying. The staff ignored wet tile floor in the hall. Members of the house keeping staff could not communicate in English with me when asking for room supplies. Breakfast was adequate. I will avoid Baymonts in the future.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla A, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback that is brought to us. With the feedback we strive to make our guests future stays with us. We hope that you will be able to give us another chance to show our attempts to making your experience better.

Thank you again for your stay!

Kayla Andrade
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Was rushed at check in. Gal that helped me out did not go thru the hotel amenities - fortunately the young man working with her did and did a good job. Big thing I noticed was the dirty carpets in the hotel hallways and in the elevator - badly stained. Needed a good carpet cleaning. Excellent soaker tub in room. Hotel room was very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Z, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you for that great review! I am sorry to hear you felt rushed at check-in I hope next time we are able to make you feel more welcomed, I have also addressed the carpet issue. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Della D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justin Z, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I was there staying for a few days and had a pleasant stay. The front desk lady I believe Kristin was her name was very pleasant and helpful. She made sure I was comfortable and even switched our room out for us. Gave us clean towels and covers when needed and even saved some cookies for me. I enjoyed it and plan on coming back.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olanrete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Z, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! I have informed Kristen of your kind words and she was much appreciative. I am so glad you plan on staying with us again and allowing us to continue providing you with a great stay! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justin Z, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Minot hotels
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hyatt House Minot
Hyatt House Minot
#4 of 31 in Minot
450 reviews
2.2 mi away
Noble Inn
Noble Inn
#1 of 31 in Minot
372 reviews
0.9 mi away
Souris Valley Suites
Souris Valley Suites
#16 of 31 in Minot
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Minot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Minot

Address: 1609 35th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701-8406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Price Range: £48 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Minot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy comfortable and clean accommodations at the Baymont Inn and Suites Minot. Located just blocks from Dakota Square Mall in Minot, North Dakota, our property offers both corporate and leisure guests a host of amenities to make staying here convenient and enjoyable. Start your day with free continental breakfast, or refresh in our indoor pool and spa before tackling your agenda. Our fitness center provides all the equipment you need to stick to your routine, while free Wi-Fi and our on-site business center make it easy to stay productive. Our pet-friendly hotel features two live-in luxurious suites along with standard suites that include amenities such as a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Minot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing