We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel”
Review of Noble Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Noble Inn
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Great hotel, great staff, good business center andgood beer selection at the bar. Hotel is newer, and has been well mainted. Staff was very friendly, throughout stay. Business center has two laser/business quality printers. Beer selection at bar was fantastic. I would stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany D, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Simon,

What a fantastic review! Thank you for taking time out of your day to spread the word about our inn. We're so happy you enjoyed our amenities, and our beer selection! We try to get different, and even local, alcohol selections. Some of them can even be found in the best pubs in Scotland! We look forward to your next trip to the Magic City,

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
brittany@nobleinnhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed at the Noble Inn for 3 1/2 months working in the area. When I found out I'd be going back to work in the area again there was only one place for me to stay based on my previous stay. They have a great staff. It's always clean. It's quiet and in an excellent location and very close to everything.Very friendly atmosphere. Room was always clean. Heather, Brittany, Ferral, Cody, Coco, Dennis and Marlin will make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend staying here. There is no pool but they have a nice workout room. The Inn doesn't have a restaurant but has a nice dining area for breakfast and a small bar.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany D, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Kevin,

Thank you for leaving us a review! I will definitely pass on the kudos to the mentioned names. We were all very excited to hear you were coming back to Minot! As you pointed out, our location couldn't be better. We're just off the beaten path of Broadway, nestled in a nice quiet area of town. But, we're only 1.5 miles from the mall and countless places to eat! Thanks again Kevin for reviewing us- we truly appreciate your business!!

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
brittany@nobleinnhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We have traveled all over the world - one of the best places ever! Pet friendly and CLEAN! Recommend highly! Lovely. Good breakfast and very friendly staff. Would stay again.
You could not think of any other amenities that you could ask for. Even had treats for our dog! Everything in the room was high end and nothing was chrsp. If you were an executive and needed extended stay / you would appreciate!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkBonnie57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany D, Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Mark,
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review!! We take great pride in our cleanliness, so truly appreciate you recognizing us in that area! Pet friendly is also a nice added touch! We have two dog friendly rooms, so no need to leave the furbaby at home. We hope to see you next time you're in Minot. Until then!,

Safe travels and well wishes,

Brittany Dittus
Assistant General Manager
t: (701) 837-1500
1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
brittany@nobleinnhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

My husband and I could not have been more surprised by the amenities awaiting us at the Noble Inn. A lovely decor, great staff, very clean rooms everywhere with complimentary drinks and appetizers in the early evening. A lovely bar, hot breakfast area but not a full restaurant, great outdoor area with a fire pit and gazebo, exercise room...we hated to go to our meeting! This Inn could be a destination. The beds were very comfortable. We'll definitely go back.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor in an efficiency apartment -style room. Really quite amazing and SO neat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank operamama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NobleInnND, General Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

A very warm thank you for choosing the Noble Inn. When my first customer came through the doors it was my hope that in a city with so many choices for hotels I could be one to stand out from the rest. It was that guests kind words that gave me my inspiration. "The perfect place to end my day." From that first day I have kept that in mind and that is how I am able to build on what I have learned from each day previous. Unfortunately we do not have a restaurant on premises, but with so many places to choose from in Minot we are always happy to offer some good suggestions to suit all tastes. We represent the city of Minot and our goal is to make make the "Magic City" a destination to enjoy.

Warm regards,

Dennis Gumke
General Manager
Vice President Minot Innkeepers Association
Ambassador Minot Chamber of Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Started with very friendly staff at the front desk. Our room had a kitchen and walk in closet, not to mention the ice maker in the freezer. At 5:30 incredible ( and free) nibbles were put out in the bar area. You also get a free beer or wine for each person. Later we sat outside at the fireplace! We never used laundry facilities but the rooms and hotel were spotless. The manager came around at breakfast checking on things. The personal touch will bring us back!

Room Tip: Room 224 or 324 overlook the fire pit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dssterling904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NobleInnND, General Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Noble Inn. We know that there are many choices to choose from in Minot. We also know that we are a few short minutes away from the main areas of shopping so we hope that we are able to make that short distance extra special with our customer service and being that little bit different from your normal hotels.
If it would be possible I would love to be able to visit will all my guests. When my time permits I always make it a point to see whoever I can because this is what I love about managing hotels. It is through guests like you that I am able to improve the service offered to you and for you to leave with a lasting experience of the "Magic City".

Warm regards

Dennis Gumke
General Manager
Vice President Minot Innkeepers Association
Ambassador Minot Chamber of Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I was very pleased with the service Dennis and the staff presented to me for my stay for my work area location. The staff was so cheerful and helpful with the area and directions and location of my job sites the rooms were very clean and the event after hours were a home away from home. On 11-12-13 I was injured from a 18 wheelers accident that put me on medical leave from my job. They assisted me with daily actives and helped with anything they can to ease my pain or any assistances my needs, I can say that they do treat you as a family member and would return with pleasure. Thanks Dennis
Best Regards
Gwendolyn Huerta Corpus Christi Texas /10-13 to 1-14

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwendolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NobleInnND, General Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

It was a pleasure to hear from you and to provide us with such a fantastic review during your last stay. We were really taken by the news when your accident occurred and helping you was something that came from the hearts of everyone here. The staff loved having you around as you were always very helpful even after the very long days you put in out in the field. We still miss your cooking and helping to organize the evening Socials with the rest of your team. One of the reasons I enjoy being in hotels is that you have the ability to make a difference for people and there is nothing better than to see the smile that follows.
All of us here wish you well on the road to recovery. We hope one day you will be able to visit us again.

Warm regards,
Dennis Gumke
General Manager
Vice President Minot Innkeepers Association
Ambassador Minot Chamber of Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Never before stayed at a hotel where all the employees, without exception were so happy and helpful. They couldn't do enough for us. This will definitly be our hotel of choice when in the Minot area! Every area was clean, clean, clean! We don't know how they do it! Our experience was exceptional! The Hanson's

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NobleInnND, General Manager at Noble Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is rewarding for the staff and myself to know that our teamwork is being noticed. We are here to represent the city of Minot and my hope is that all guests leave with a good experience of the city as well as our hotel. My goal is that the Nobel Inn is the perfect place to end your day.

Warm regards,
Dennis Gumke
General Manager
Vice President Minot Innkeepers Association
Ambassador Minot Chamber of Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Minot hotels
4.2 mi away
Hyatt House Minot
Hyatt House Minot
#3 of 31 in Minot
464 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Minot
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Minot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Inn

Address: 1009 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701-6740
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Minot
Price Range: £66 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Noble Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We had you in mind when we designed and built the Noble Inn. We're the perfect place for any traveler, from a one night stay to extended dates. You'll first be greeted by our friendly staff, then by our warm, welcoming European-style decor. Step up to your large sleeping room, outfitted with granite countertops and cherry wood cabinetry, and enjoy your night on our luxury pillow-top mattress. Not ready to retire for the evening? Join us back in the lobby at our Fox in the Hound's Pub or enjoy the sunset in front of one of our two fireplaces on our outdoor courtyard. Traveling on business? We're ready for you! Monday through Thursday you'll enjoy free hor dourves and one complimentary drink from our pub. Our business center includes two computers, a printer and a fax machine. Free high speed wireless internet is available property-wide. To help accommodate you further, we have a meeting room available for rent including a monitor for presentations and a conference phone. Traveling for fun? Come on in! We're only 2.5 Miles from the best shopping and restaurants in Minot. Be sure to keep an eye out for our weekend specials! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Noble Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing