We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 High Level AB
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in High Level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    122
    40
    12
    5
See reviews for
54
35
18
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

The staff here are great! We misplaced our car keys and front desk manager ( Lois ) seemed so genuinely concerned and was so helpful! We are so thankful for that. We think this is the best super 8 we have stayed at.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Polar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sreejith N, Front Office Manager at Super 8 High Level AB, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Hello Polar B!!! Thank you for giving an excellent comment of our hotel and Staffs. I am very proud to have a team that can provide exceptional service time and again. It is important to our hotel to provide consistent and friendly service to every guest, whether it is their first or subsequent visit. We are looking forward to see you again.

Yours In Hospitality,
Sreejith Nair
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salmon Arm, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed for 4 nights at the Super 8 Hotel in High Level. The first 2 nights it just us and then next two nights our grandchildren joined us. The hotel staff was very accommodating, pleasant and helpful at all times which was much very appreciated by all of us as energetic children can be challenging at times. Thank you so much we will be back!

Room Tip: We had a king corner room that was quiet and gave us a good view while allowing us to see our vehicl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean1873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sreejith N, Front Office Manager at Super 8 High Level AB, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Hello Jean!!! Thank you so much for the great review!! Your overall review of our hotel is very much appreciated. Thanks for letting us know that we met your expectations and for taking the time to express this. It is so very important to us to meet our guests needs and we are delighted that we met yours.
We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Yours in Hospitality
Sreejith Nair
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Level
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Desk attendant had trouble with computer, room had an unpleasant smell, hair dryer didn't work.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Philip N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sreejith N, Front Office Manager at Super 8 High Level AB, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Hello Philip Norwegian!!! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We certainly take all reviews very seriously. We are very sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your visit. We value you as a guest and we have directed all of your concerns to the appropriate departments. We hope that you would consider staying with us again in the future so that we can deliver a great experience. When you are travelling back to our area please call me directly and I will look after the rest and ensure we provide a great stay.

Yours in Hospitality,
Sreejith Nair
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these High Level hotels
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mirage Hotel & Resort
0.7 mi away
Days Inn High Level
Days Inn High Level
#3 of 6 in High Level
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#4 of 6 in High Level
4.0 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Executive House Suites Hotel & Conference Centre
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in High Level
4.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 High Level AB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 High Level AB

Property: Super 8 High Level AB
Address: 9502 114 Ave, High Level, Alberta T0H 1Z0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > High Level
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in High Level
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 High Level AB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You’ll find many hotels and motels in High Level, AB, but only Super 8 Motel offers outstanding value for your travel dollar. We’re conveniently located minutes away from all of the main attractions of High Level. Our 81 attractive guestrooms set standards for outstanding comfort, all at the lowest rates among hotels and motels in High Level, AB. And Super 8 Motel High Level’s hard-working staff is always ready to serve you, whenever you need us ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 High Level AB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 High Level AB Canada - Alberta
Super Eight High Level
High Level Super Eight
High Level Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing