We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“agh!”

Stardust Pizza & Steak House
Ranked #4 of 14 Restaurants in High Level
Restaurant details
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“agh!”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

4 of us ordered.

Dry ribs-no dice, don't go there
Wings-no, just no.. last time I checked garlic toast is not regular toast that tastes like garlic
Baked Spaghetti- pretty decent
Nachos- good, however, they are nachos.. hard to mess up.

Delivery forgot our coke, but was nice and went back for it. I eat a ton of "road" food. wasn't happy with this place.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Red Deer, Canada
2 reviews
“Awesome pizza”
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Ordered pizza to my room and it was delicious. That's all I have to say.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clinton G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yellowknife, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Best option for late night”
Reviewed 21 April 2012

There are some interesting pizza options, and it is far better than you would expect for the middle of the night in the north. Delivery is timely and polite...they deliver to all the motels.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank NWTtravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level Contributor
83 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 16 February 2012

Love having the pizza here, so fresh and filling. I always try to stop here for a pizza.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank sunscreen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing pizza, I had one delivered to my room.”
Reviewed 30 August 2011

I had a pizza brochure in my room from these guys. I had one delivered at 2 in the morning, serious pizza!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stardust Pizza & Steak House also viewed

 
High Level, Alberta
 

Been to Stardust Pizza & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing