We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

J.J.'s Asian Cuisine
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Chase
Price range: US$9 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Very tasty we ordered 4 different meals then split them. There was enough for 6 people. One was kind of spicy. It did say that. But I am a wimp. Next time I will ask for mild. It was my first time there but definately won't be my last. Awesome food thank you!

Thank Debby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASONCHASE, Public Relations Manager at J.J.'s Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Debbie ~ Thank You SO much for the Excellent Review !!! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you thought of your experience at JJ's !!! It was a pleasure cooking for You and hope to see you again soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, delicious food! Portions are huge! Extremely friendly staff. Can’t wait to go back!!

Thank Guy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASONCHASE, Public Relations Manager at J.J.'s Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thanks Guy for the Excellent 5 star Review !!! It was great to see You for Lunch !l! We offer Lunch - Tues to Sat !! Hope to see You soon !! ! Customers like You Make Our Day !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We always try to stop at J.J.'s when we're passing through Chase. Everything on the menu is very tasty and the portions are huge! See you again soon!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1947joyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASONCHASE, Public Relations Manager at J.J.'s Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank You very much for the Excellent Review Joyce !! It means a lot to us that you enjoy your experience when you visit us ~ Thanks again !!! See you soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

You still need to eat good when on the road and J.J's portions are well worth the $12 for your take out, roadside, dining experience! I feed my 4 kids or 2 adults with one meal and we'll take it to the beach, the parks nearby or home on busy days! RED SEAL CHEF and sweet wife serve you enthusiastically. Food, service, cleanliness, fresh produce, accommodating, all excellent... just wish you had fortune cookies or little appy for those occasional longer wait times on super busy days.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank timcharity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASONCHASE, Public Relations Manager at J.J.'s Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Congratulations!!! You have won the Free Dinner for 2 at JJ's Asian Cuisine!!! If you could please respond with your full name that would be Great!!! Congratulations Again!!! ID. will need to be presented when claiming~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

This place was great, super authentic food at a reasonable price. The peanut sauce was incredible, mine was made extra spicy and it did not disappoint.

Thank Cameron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASONCHASE, Public Relations Manager at J.J.'s Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank You Cameron for the Great 5 star Review !!! It was truly a pleasure cooking for another Red Seal Chef !!! It's Customers like You and Jill that become the highlights of our Season !!! Thank You So Much for giving us a Chance to exceed your expectations !!! Hope to see You Soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed J.J.'s Asian Cuisine also viewed

 
Chase, British Columbia
Chase, British Columbia
 
Chase, British Columbia
Chase, British Columbia
 

Been to J.J.'s Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing