We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Economical Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Dawson Creek
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Dawson Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

Visited Dawson Creek on business, and stayed the night in the Days Inn. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is one of the newer Days Inns, and the room were very clean and homely. Nice location - close to the highway, but not too close. Very nice massager in the shower. The breakfast was nice, and I must compliment them on the breakfast room and elsewhere in the hotel being disabled friendly. If I had any complaints, it would be the wireless Internet. While the connection speed looked fine, when I tried to Skype my better half, the sound was very choppy, and I did get disconnected a couple of times. Other than that, it was an enjoyable visit.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uktechwizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out of busy day to give us such a nice review. It is always a great opportunity to listen to our valuable guests, so we will be able to have ideas what we are doing right and what we still need to improve upon. Our wireless network has been giving us some problems in the last little while and we are working on improving it with our provider. Hopefully it will be fixed sooner rather than later! My apologies that you experienced difficulties with it while you were here.
Hopefully we will have another chance to serve you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Johan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maurice E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Dawson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dawson Creek hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Dawson Creek
Comfort Inn Dawson Creek
#7 of 12 in Dawson Creek
58 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pomeroy Inn & Suites Dawson Creek
0.2 mi away
Stonebridge Dawson Creek
Stonebridge Dawson Creek
#3 of 12 in Dawson Creek
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek
0.3 mi away
George Dawson Inn
George Dawson Inn
#6 of 12 in Dawson Creek
59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aurora Park Inn & Suites
Aurora Park Inn & Suites
#8 of 12 in Dawson Creek
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dawson Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dawson Creek

Address: 640 122 Ave, Dawson Creek, British Columbia V1G 0A4, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Dawson Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Dawson Creek
Price Range: £81 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Dawson Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dawson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dawson Creek Hotel Dawson Creek
Dawson Creek Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing