We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wished we could have stayed longer and we will be...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful sunny garden, few minutes walk to marina/beach access.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful sunny garden, few minutes walk to marina/beach access.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Beautiful sunny garden, few minutes walk to marina/beach access.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Port Renfrew, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Francine...
1 review
“Wished we could have stayed longer and we will be back.”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our cabin was lovely and clean and very well equipped. It would be a perfect place to stay to go on day hikes and then come “home” and rest up for more adventures. It was very close to Tomi’s restaurant, unfortunately it was closed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roxannewa...
Nanaimo, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, comfy and cosy”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

the kitchen has everything you need. Nice and clean. Comfortable bed and lots of storage. Lots of games, tv or can choose to sit out on the deck and take in nature.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria S G
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed your place in a great location. It was clean and well supplied. We took many memorable hikes and would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy C
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice small cabin to stay in Renny.”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I used this cabin two weekends while fishing out of the marina. It was a nice place and the price was right. It had everything 4 fishermen needed, shower, kitchen, sleeping for 4, even TV and wifi. Small fire pit out front and Weber charcoal grill.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeoffMcKe...
Calgary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice little cottage in an underrated part of the Island.”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Cabin was comfortable, very clean and well equipped. Check in/check out was straightforward and easy.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing