We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All I needed!”
Review of Super 8 Sicamous

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Sicamous
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sicamous
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I am travelling without a car. I chose the Super 8 motel because you can easily walk from and to the Greyhound station with all your luggage. The location is very convenient as it is only a five minute stroll to the beach. It was quiet and the room was clean and had everything I needed (fridge, cable sports channels). The wifi was free and worked fine throughout my three night stay. The owners, a Korean couple, are very friendly and helpful.
They do their very best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarkPassenger23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed over Easter, nice hotel and great staff, parking for a trailer is not great but would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janice R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

Even thou it was the last room in town it was still a great room! The price was the same as if they had all of the rooms in town. Room was cozy for the 4 of us but we made it work!People there are great! I would make a trip to go back there but maybe in the summer time instead of snow freezing rain made me get off the hi way!

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank HockeyMom46
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeannette W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sicamous
1.0 mi away
Best Western Sicamous Inn
14.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 8 in Salmon Arm
354 reviews
15.1 mi away
Podollan Inn
Podollan Inn
#2 of 8 in Salmon Arm
924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Three Valley Lake Chateau & Ghost Town
0.5 mi away
Paradise Motel
Paradise Motel
#3 of 4 in Sicamous
70 reviews
1.8 mi away
Monashee Motel
Monashee Motel
#4 of 4 in Sicamous
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sicamous? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sicamous

Address: 1120 Riverside Ave, Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Sicamous
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sicamous
Price Range: £54 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sicamous 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Sicamous reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sicamous
Sicamous Super 8
Sicamous Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing