We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Cheff makes devine Crab Cakes and much, much more!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Moose Mulligans

Moose Mulligans
Ranked #5 of 26 Restaurants in Sicamous
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Canadian, Contemporary, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, View
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
76 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The Cheff makes devine Crab Cakes and much, much more!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Amanda always does an excellent job of serving us. We love the Prawns and Crab Cakes. Keep up the fabulous work!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caroline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    98
    45
    27
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We didn't matter”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

On aug 11 we visited the restaurant Certainly a nice view. It was pretty busy. Our waitress served our drinks and took our order fast but as soon as she threw the food in front of us we couldn't get her attention. Our drinks were gone and not even the customary run by asking us how the food is. We managed to get her attention for the bill where I expressed my displeasure. Mood of the waitress went from very bad to worse as she said she didn't have time for us as she was serving a table of ten. I imagine they will have a great review here. I understand the whole table is bigger then so is the tip but not every table is ten people and I do tip very well except for this time as to prove my point I rewarded our less than friendly miss attitude waitress with one shiny loonie.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peggar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“AMAZING ATMOSPHERE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

It was amazing. Great food and a great atmosphere. Wonderful view of the marina and the service was wonderful as well.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GrahamK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“not great”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

We were there on a busy night and overheard a server say they were understaffed. Our server did not crack a smile the entire time and I sensed she was annoyed that I took her time to ask regarding gluten free options. We have eaten here many times in the past but our experience this time was not great! When the food arrived it was cold and had to be sent back to the kitchen. French fries were dried out and definitely not fresh. Would not rush back.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank murrieta84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view and a tasty meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

The view of the marina was wonderful and the drinks and food were great. We ordered the full rack ribs and 8oz steak and prawns, the meal was great and we thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend eating here again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shar037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moose Mulligans also viewed

 
Sicamous, British Columbia
 

Been to Moose Mulligans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing