We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza at a good price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Gino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Gino's Pizza
Ranked #40 of 59 Restaurants in Ancaster
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great pizza at a good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013

We just recently started getting pizzas from Gino's and were very impressed with the quality of the pizza's. We will continue to support Gino's in Ancaster.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always qaulity”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2012

the pizza is always delicious and the staff and owner are fantastic and very customer service oriented.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoney Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
147 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Love the Pizza and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

We frequently order a medium pizza when we are late getting home for dinner and want something quick and tasty. We order and even though they say 40 minutes, we find we receive ours within 20 minutes. Consistent quality and service from them

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank CyberKat_CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hmmmmm....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2010

The best pizza around!!! And great customer service too!

Helpful?
1 Thank Hubbabubba15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ancaster
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great pizza, friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2010

Excellent pizza...consistant product always fresh ingredients! The staff is always friendly. We sometimes stray...but always come back!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JoanneAncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gino's Pizza also viewed

Ancaster, Hamilton
Ancaster, Hamilton
 
Ancaster, Hamilton
 

Been to Gino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing