We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, great price.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of All season cottage

Open concept
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open concept
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Open concept
Sauble beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bruce Peninsula, Bruce County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tomissp1
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great place, great price. ”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We were on a budget and this place was excellent for the price. Had a great fire pit, bbq, kitchen and deck. Lots of blue jays to watch, too! Rogers doesn’t work in this area but the wifi was really fast. It wasn’t waterfront but easy access to water spots and nice drives to other towns. Would definitely rent again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron G
1 review
“Great stay start to finish”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Owner was great with communication and answering any questions I had. Property was exactly as listed. Had a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you for leaving such a nice 
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
“Comfortable cottage close to Tobermory”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our group of eight people stayed at the cottage over a regular weekend (2 nights) in July. We enjoyed our stay. The cottage has a spacious living room, well appointed kitchen and functional bedrooms (we brought our own bed linens and towels). It has a lovely porch; on the lawn there are patio chairs and a fire pit. The location is convenient, with an easy drive to Tobermory (approx 50 min). The water at the cottage is not drinkable; we used the water for washing, etc, and brought drinking water with us. Mark, the owner of the cottage, was very prompt in all communication and answering questions. We would be happy to stay again on future visits to the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you Aaron that you took the time out to leave this note. 
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing