We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always wonderful”

Grafton Village Inn
Ranked #3 of 6 Restaurants in Grafton
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Brighton, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“always wonderful”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Great location, bright comfortable room, friendly ladies always happy to see us!
We go at least once a month and it is very dependable and relaxing!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank mjames9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    12
    3
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roseneath, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lunch Outing”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Good lunches and a great place for Sunday Brunch. It is a popular spot so call ahead to avoid disappointment.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grafton, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sunday yummies”
Reviewed 5 October 2012

We have experienced this wonderful Inn for Sunday breakfast or lunch for a number of years. Excellent value with a varied menu which changes to take into account seasonal changes. The staff are like family members.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rev_Dud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
292 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Best brunch in 100 miles. Bacon was so plentiful, I made a sandwich after the eggs. Wish it was open for dinner, though.”
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Best brunch in 100 mi. Bacon was so plentiful, I made a sandwich after eating the eggs! Wish they were open for dinner, though.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TorontoOceanBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cobourg
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Classy and Historic”
Reviewed 10 May 2012

Good food, great service, clean - I will eat here again.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank DinCobourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grafton Village Inn also viewed

 

Been to Grafton Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing