We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very impressive” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dinos Restaurant

Dinos Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 27 Restaurants in Ingersoll
Cuisines: Canadian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very impressive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013 via mobile

Excellent food and wonderful service. The steak was tender and the wings were very good also. Definitely a place I would bring friends to in the future!

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    26
    5
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Family Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

We first went to Dino's for their Sunday breakfast buffet and were very happy with the food and service. They do not have large chafing dishes which means they are constantly adding fresh food. We've tried other buffet's and Dino's is still the best of them all. We've also been there for lunch and dinner. They have the trusted favorites and are also always adding something new which is great. Staff is always friendly and do a great job.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellant!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

We were introduced to Dino's by our neighbour several months ago. What a nice place and the service and food is Excellent!! We have been here twice and have not been disappointed. I have gotten the ribs and wings combo meal along with sweet potato fries.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingersoll, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome ribs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

This place has some of the best ribs I've ever had! The first time we went, was when a neighbour gave us a gift-card. We liked it so much, that we went on our own the second time. The third time, we brought friends with us! We will definitely be going back!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank stormnut40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingersoll, Canada
Level Contributor
125 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Very good food and atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

Excellent burgers and pastas. Great specials during the week, like ribs for $10. One cannot go wrong.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank eddibow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dinos Restaurant also viewed

Ingersoll, Ontario
Ingersoll, Ontario
 

Been to Dinos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing