We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“would go again”
Review of Brunello Ristorante - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brunello Ristorante
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Milton, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“would go again”
Reviewed 28 April 2012

not that crowded. the food was good to excellent. atmosphere was good. we went on a Friday night the live music was nice. it was a bit too loud and even when asked if he could turn down his volume the singer stated no he could not.

the fresco's are well done. tables and chairs clean. prompt service

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great mediterrean Food”
Reviewed 12 April 2012

This is our favourite resturant in Milton, prices are $20.00 and up, but the service and the food are great. The owners Cosmo and Ossie welcome you with open arms and take very good care of their customers.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BKGRWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Canada
1 review
“I love the brunello..........”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

One of the best Italian restaurants I have ever been too. The selection and taste was amazing and for the quality of the food, the price was not that bad. I definitely recommend this restaurant to Italian food lovers.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tony s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level Contributor
123 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellent food and atmosphere!!”
Reviewed 4 February 2012

I went here with my husband after driving through Milton. What a treat, the atmosphere is romantic but causal . The menu is small but good options.The meal we chose was hot and delicious!!! Service was good at the beginning but as the restaurant filled up we seemed tho have been forgotten and then rushed out. But we had a nice waiter and would definitely try this place again.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ech_zed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great good- great service”
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Some of the best Italian food in Milton!! and ignore the reviews about the service... if you're polite, you get great service. If you're rude, you don't. Simple.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MiltonRealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brunello Ristorante also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing