We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mount Hope
Livonia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice hotel for the price”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Over all it was a nice place to stay. My only complaint was the over flowing dumpster. There was garbage all around it. The interior was clean and the room was nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank macdoggies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHamSuper8, Guest Services at Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Hello macdoggies,
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us.
Our disposal dispenser is maintained on a regular basis, however, our outside friends do find their way into the enclosure.
Thank you for your comments regarding our interior. We are glad you found your guestroom clean and comfortable.
We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    135
    130
    52
    27
See reviews for
157
90
50
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I was staying at the super 8 mount hope location for 7 days this was my 2nd stay the staff was very nice and any concerns I had they took care of right away I would stay there again. Wireless internet could be alittle better though.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHamSuper8, Guest Services at Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hello Jason,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel.
We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us.
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff. It is our top priority to ensure that your needs are met comfortably while providing you the best in customer care!
We hope you will stay with us again, have a SUPER day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guysborough, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

My husband and daughter and her family spent 4 nights at the Motel while on our vacation in Ontario . We were very pleased with the service , the rooms were very clean , beds comfortable and staff very friendly ! The continental breakfast was fully stocked . The price is reasonable and if u are looking for good value and have peace and quiet but be close to the city like we did , this Motel is perfect !

Room Tip: We had the rooms with the patio doors at first , their very convenient for unloading luggage !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zelda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMHamSuper8, Guest Services at Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Hi Zelda,
Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.
We are glad to hear that you found your guestroom to meet your needs, as well as receiving helpful customer service from our staff!
We are very happy that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay at our hotel, and we look forward to serving you the next time you require a stay in Hamilton!
Take care and have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Hope
Downtown Hamilton
Days Inn Hamilton
Days Inn Hamilton
#14 of 20 in Hamilton
497 reviews
Courtyard Hamilton
#7 of 20 in Hamilton
262 reviews
Downtown Hamilton
Hamilton Plaza Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Hotel
#11 of 20 in Hamilton
181 reviews
Admiral Inn Hamilton
#8 of 20 in Hamilton
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Property: Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
Address: 2975 Homestead Dr, Mount Hope, Hamilton, Ontario L0R 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Hamilton > Mount Hope
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mount Hope
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Hamilton's core, close to many restaurants and attractions, right off of Upper James and Airport Rd. A 5 minute drive to Hamilton International Airport. Our property also as an onsite Restaurant Bar and Grill. We are proud to offer our guests free continental breakfast and wi-fi. Super 8 Hamilton also has a fitness facility, a hot tub, and a 24 hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Hope/Hamilton Int`l Airport Hotel Mount Hope
Super Eight Mount Hope
Mount Hope Super Eight
Mount Hope Super 8
Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON Mount Hope, Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing