We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Inn & Suites Petawawa on Business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Petawawa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Hotel was nice, with a small but clean pool and gym.

No restaurant or room service at the hotel but they provided a free breakfast service with a good variety of health food.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ZoeMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2012

The hotel itself is fairly new. The interior is clean and up to date. The breakfast is also pretty good. There is a Kelsey's next door as well as a Shoppers Drug Mart across the street. The only down side is the lack of cell phone reception. It is a bit pricey as well for a Quality Inn in a small town.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bucko007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

I only stayed for one night but it was a very pleasurable experience. The hotel is beautiful and exceptionally clean. The beds are clean and comfortable. The service was exceptional. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was easy to find.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

clean and nice rooms, a little dark though. we loved the beds, they were very comfy. the staff was friendly and the breakfast was just what we needed. CAA discount didn't help much it was still a little pricy but the location was perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingphypers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

We stayed here for 3 wks with a young family....had interconnecting rooms. The hotel itself is great: very clean, surprisingly quiet, good complimentary buffet breakfast. The staff are what make this hotel really great....from the Manager on down. They're so friendly, remember your name, and tend to your every need as soon as possible. I highly recommend staying here :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

The hotel itself is great, including the room, service, and the breakfast. However, it is rather expensive for a Quality Inn, at $125.95/night. I believe they are overpricing due to its proximity to the military base and the clients it provides.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thumper114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

I recently spent two nights in Petawawa and was amazed at the cleanliness of this hotel. I had my husband and two daughters with me and they just couldn't believe how beautiful and modern it was. Definitely would go back. The staff is great. There's a Kesley's beside the hotel and a Shopper's Drug Mart across the street (open until midnight). We stayed on the third floor (infront of the elevator) and it was quiet. The breakfast was delicious with do it yourself waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads, pastries, eggs etc.... Would go back!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Petawawa
1.2 mi away
Petawawa River Inn & Suites
9.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
9.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Pembroke
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre
9.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Centre
10.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Pembroke
Econo Lodge Pembroke
#6 of 11 in Pembroke
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3119-B Petawawa Boulevard, Petawawa, Ontario K8H 1X9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Petawawa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Petawawa
Price Range: £89 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing