We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza - courteous staff”
Review of Roberto's Pizzeria

Roberto's Pizzeria
Ranked #12 of 27 Restaurants in Southampton
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: We Make Gourmet Pizza! The dough is made fresh daily, NEVER FROZEN! All sauces made in house, and the chicken, beef and sausage are oven roasted on Site!!
Restaurant details
Description: We Make Gourmet Pizza! The dough is made fresh daily, NEVER FROZEN! All sauces made in house, and the chicken, beef and sausage are oven roasted on Site!!
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Pizza - courteous staff”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Very well made pizzas! Outdoor seating area is welcome. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Prices are not cheap, but the quality of the food was very high.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PieroDellaFrancesca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    15
    10
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brunswick, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious! Cash only”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Got the Greek pizza on our first day of vacation in Ontario. A little pricey, at least compared to similar in U.S., but good. Large with two cans of pop was $26

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Johnfriction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Gooey beautiful pizza made with wholesome ingredients”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

No pre-packaged ingredients served here. The owner chops up his own toppings and he always says a cheery "thank you" when you pick up your pizza. If you like a tasty homemade pizza that doesn't taste like every other pizza you have ever had give Roberto's a try. You will be pleasantly surprised. Pick up only.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, Canada
1 review
“BURNT!”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

I ordered 2 pizza's from here and when I got home they were burnt we waited over 45 minutes for burnt pizza? I was not impressed at all, I don't know if they have changed cooks or not but, I was disappointed to say the least.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheeky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Roberto's”
Reviewed 14 February 2013

I should have given this a better rating, but pizza is pizza, right? The staff is friendly, the kitchen appears to be very clean, and the pizza is delicious, just the way you would expect pizza to be--average, regular, yummy pizza.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Roberto's Pizzeria also viewed

Southampton, Bruce County
Southampton, Bruce County
 
Southampton, Bruce County
Southampton, Bruce County
 

Been to Roberto's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing