We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan
Nearby Hotels
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Suites Hotel(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Vaughan Mills(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte Carlo Inn Vaughan Suites(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
507
169
45
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
169
45
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbedroom suitehome away from homefull kitchencanada's wonderlandfree dinnerbreakfast and dinnercomplimentary breakfastoatmealhot tubgreat roomcleaning staffbusiness tripstove tophockey tournamentearly checkwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a large group stay at the hotel for our family wedding at Kortright. The hotel was very accommodating for early check-in and the rooms were very spacious to allow the bridal party to get ready.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Pat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billforrest, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Pat T,

Thank you for your review. I am very glad you enjoyed the hotel and appreciated the early check in as well as the spacious suite for getting ready! Congratulations!

Sincerely,
Bill Forrest
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Hotel is centrally located, easy to get around from. Staff was friendly and warming. stayed at hotel for two weeks and it was effortless did not feel like I was away from home. Good meals were provided during the week. Highly recommend for long term stays.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ramiroa330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billforrest, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Ramiro A,

I am glad you enjoyed your two week stay with us and felt at home. It is great to hear you took advantage of your complimentary breakfast every morning as well as dinner Monday to Thursday evenings.

Sincerely,
Bill Forrest
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Great hotel: nice, big, friendly room with a good sized kitchen. The bed could have been more comfortable. Lots of parking, easy to find. However, a totally dissapointing breakfast consisting of cold hash browns, mystery omelette and some strange turkey sausage. Well below Hilton standards.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank D Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Homewood ducts in Vaughan for four days during a business trip. This hotel is a perfect example of the friendly service that other hotels should exemplify. Every staff member said hello and I felt they meant it. The rooms are well laid out and clean. As the the meals, they were decent but didn't always suit my personal tastes. When I return to this area I would definitely stay here again. Up until this visit to the area, I was staying at the nearby Hilton Garden Inn which was average and soon in need of updating - showing it's age.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dabeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billforrest, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Vaughan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear dabeach,

Thank you for your kind comments and wonderful review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed the service and our staff. We look forward to your return!

Sincerely,
Bill Forrest
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to our wedding location. We asked for 2 double beds, and received 1 King-side bed. However, they gave us a 1 bedroom suite which was nice, but we needed 2 beds because my husband is handicapped. We asked for handicapped accessible room and we got the room well equipped with the bars, wide entrance and safety feature. However, the hand-held shower head was missing and there was no bath chair when we checked in. Other than these little items, all in all, the hotel was very nice. should we have to be in Toronto, we will stay there again because of the friendliness of the staff and excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews