We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Toronto Vaughan
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$142
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Vaughan Mills(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Suites Hotel(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte Carlo Inn Vaughan Suites(Vaughan)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$96
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
37
106
54
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
106
54
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdave and bustersstarbucks coffeetypical courtyardboston pizzaparking lotcanada's wonderlandno surprisesbusiness hotelwalking distancenice hotelfree parkingking roomtoronto vaughanhockey tournamentcomfortable staybed was comfortablehotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2010

Cookie cutter courtyard, much like all hotels in the area, newish, clean enough and free wifi. If you get a good price, you will really appreciate the stay. Free parking also. Two Queen room large for a newish hotel. Nothing to complain about really. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irlundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2010

Great clean hotel located at hwy 400 and 407. Room was very nice and clean. Kids loved the indoor pool. Lots of shopping nearby and plenty of restaurants. Walmart is down the street for snacks, etc. Very good hotel for the money. Paid $47 for the night on Priceline!!!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sacks42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2010

I stayed here recently on a Saturday night for a get together reunion with some friends. The room was nothing fancy but was clean, comfortable and served its purpose. We had 2 rooms right next to each other but couldn't go in each others rooms because it isn't allowed. We are not in prison nor are we children to be told where we can and cant go. Security really just needs to relax.
The prices are very fair.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prince_Gillani13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2010

Never stay here....we booked this hotel so we could go out to a local club and while we were gone security broke into our room and stole a $500 blackberry...the said that our alarm clock went off at night so they called security to fix it...then they had the balls to charge us $20 for phone calls we made to try and find the phone and check messages....staff has an attitude problem and front desk seemed like they were in on the problem when we confronted them at night...the security guards name is Asad we were told...just a warning DONT STAY HERE

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank n00btraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2009

My son and I were visiting Canada's Wonderland theme park. This hotel is good for that location. It's close to the main hwy but you can't really see it and it's kind of hidden in what looks like and industrial/office area. It took me a couple of passes to find it. Several restaurants walking distance. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjpremierontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews