We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming home in a great location”
The Summer House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Summer House
Sofa-bed and single day-bed in livng room Day Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Summer House
Sofa-bed and single day-bed in livng room
Day Bed
Large country kitchen with modern appliances
Kitchen 2
Kitchen 3
Main Floor Queen with Ensuite
Main Floor Queen
Main Floor Ensuite
Ensuite Soaker Tub & Shower
Two upstairs bedrooms can be either Singles or Kings
Upstairs bath
Upstairs tub with shower
Sunny Front Porch
Patio with dining gazebo and natural gas grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Wellington, Prince Edward County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
aptiva123
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming home in a great location”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lynn was so pleasant to deal with. Her home was very clean and everything you would need is provided. We especially enjoyed dinners outside in the gazebo and the short walk to the Wellington kids park. Wellington is situated in a perfect location to get to Sandbanks and many other attractions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tetiana L
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely love the house! Very clean. New beds at bedrooms at a second floor. We were with kids and they liked huge backyard and toys that were there in the house.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 9 May 2011 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 6 April 2011 for a stay in November 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The house is roomy and comes fully equipped.
Liked least: Not right on the water.
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 2 April 2011 for a stay in June 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carrying Place Ontario Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2011 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing