We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Office
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Office
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cavendish, Prince Edward Island

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Janice Os...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Treated Rudely”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We booked our rental based on their info provided by the TripAdvisor ad which informed us there would be a heated outdoor pool. When we got there we were told the pool was not yet open. I asked to speak with a manager as there was a language barrier between us and the clerk. When asked about the unavailability of the pool the manager laughed scornfully stating the pool was available in season. I explained the ad didn't say this she challenged my statement by daring me to find another place with an open pool. I said I was more concerned about renting a place that boasted of an available pool rather than from places that clearly stated one wasn't available. She laughed again and welcomed me to find another place. As we had come from our home in BC and arrived in the evening this was not something I wanted to do so I suggested a discount. She gave us a 10 percent discount which we grudgingly accepted. I think her manner was rude, unwelcoming, and lacking compassion and understanding that this was our family's only trip and something we had all been excited about. Although we were only there shortly, it took away from the pleasure of showing my family how wonderful Atlantic Canada - specifically PEI - is. Instead, I was offended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank you Janice for your honest feedback. My sincere apologies if I seemed rude, uncaring and insensitive. Our conversation was conducted over the phone therefore missing some nonverbal components.
During your stay June 11 - 13, in Cavendish, all outdoor pools aren't ready because of the weather. However, we have made some very important changes to ensure all potential guest are aware of our pool policy in the off seasons. Therefore, to prevent future upsets with pool expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing