We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic”
Review of The Graham Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rustico
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Graham Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Rustico B&B and Inns
Blankenberge, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Our first night in Canada, and it was unbelievably good.
The rooms are very nice, very good bed, exelent breakfast and super friendly people, ...
If we travel to PEI again "we will choose this B&B again"
For me there is no reason to look for another adress!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bart-Belgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this review, 9 May 2012
Thank you for the wonderful revieww. We enjoyed having you both and will look forward to meeting your children one day. If we ever make it over to Belgium we will be sure to look you up.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    18
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
40
87
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 1 May 2012

The rooms are so nice and detailed. The place is very new and the breakfast is awesome! The staff are really friendly. The pool is very nice too.

Room Tip: Check out the rooms on their website since each room is decorated into a different theme!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueZ141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank you for the great review. We wish you the best in Vancouver and will follow you on facebook. Good luck and hope you will make it out east again sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2012

Went with a group of friends (including 2 children) for a "just because we don't see each other often" night; it was the perfect location. The pool was simply amazing & made even better as we watched the snow flurries outside. Comfortable guest rooms, lots of space in the common area for board games and/or curling up with a book or just having conversations. The owners were so welcoming and seemed to anticipate our needs, providing great snacks & meals or even setting out extra glasses and cups for our beverages. I cannot say enough about breakfast, fresh baked muffins & bread, homemade jam & jelly, perfect portions and well-timed coffee refills. This is an ideal setting for a family reunion/get-away or a girls weekend.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's great hearing what people think about their stay. We will be running other specials such as girls weekends, Mother's day special, etc.. So stay tuned.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moncton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2012

My daughter and I were meeting other relatives staying at a cottage in Cavendish PE. When I booked the Graham Inn I was just looking for something available and reasonable close where my family was staying! What a pleasant surpise! We were both very hapy with the Inn. The owners were so nice and helpful. We had a lovely breakfast and we even had free access to the National park. I would love to go back and stay again especially now that the pool/spa is complete! Great for Girls getaway week-end!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vacationers0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thegrahaminn, Owner at The Graham Inn, responded to this review, 21 January 2012
Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our guests. Check us out on Facebook now, we will be running a few contests for a free nights stay in the upcoming months.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ottawa ontario
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2011

we had booked one night's stay at the Graham Inn while touring PEI July 2011 - we ended up staying a second night because the first night was just not enough ! I cannot say enough amazing things about the breakfast alone - 5* chef quality breakfast - AMAZING. We have eaten at several expensive restaurants over the years and this breakfast (BY FAR) beat every other one we've ever had. Our tummies were full through until dinner time (and I was pregnant at the time which normally had me eating every 2 hours) The rooms were scrumptious...beautifully decorated - we got to try 2 different rooms - great sleep in both. The decor was more stunning in person than in pictures. Absolutely love the hosts / owners of this Inn - personable, funny, took the time to show us the attractions and gave us maps (not to mention passes to all the parks)...just wonderful people all round and we cannot wait to go back and stay there again ! Great service, super food and all round wonderful experience :) thank you so much ! can't say enough about this place really :)

Room Tip: Oo la la room was my favourite - however they have a different room to suit everyone's peronalit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lizzygreeneyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2011

This new (2011) inn is run by two knowledgeable and helpful sisters. The room with king size bed was very comfortable and well-appointed. Coffee, tea and cookies were available and the hot breakfast was very good. There is an exercise area with two machines and an indoor salt water pool, (not yet completed at the time of our visit unfortunately). The inn is a 2 minute drive from the excellent The Pearl Cafe.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ditaNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rustico
1.9 mi away
Shining Waters - Ingleside Resort
13.7 mi away
Dalvay by the Sea Hotel
1.3 mi away
Cavendish Bosom Buddies Cottages and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Resort at Cavendish Corner
Resort at Cavendish Corner
#6 of 8 in Cavendish
75 reviews
5.1 mi away
Barachois Inn
Barachois Inn
#2 of 3 in Rustico
73 reviews
2.3 mi away
North Rustico Motel Cottages & Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Graham Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Graham Inn

Property: The Graham Inn
Address: 7910 Cavendish Road | North Rustico, Rustico, Prince Edward Island C0A 1X0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Prince Edward Island > Rustico
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Rustico
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
The Graham Inn Rustico, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing